Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek

Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek

Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1345 Treat Boulevard
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek in Walnut Creek

# 3 of 6 hotels in Walnut Creek
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ilaisaane from Sunnyvale, CA
April 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawna from Concord, CA
April 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel employee ! She was absolutely amazing! She made our stay extra special, it was my daughters birthday. I will come back again and again, just for Hotel employee
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twain Harte, CA
April 20, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
The interior courtyard.
Mandatory valet parking at a $24.00 charge per day!
Gregory from Westminster, CO
April 5, 2017
3.0
the room was remodeled and updated.
The front desk check in was terrible.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Reno, NV
March 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Room was clean
Valets broke my car key. Room was in disrepair. Valet parking was forced on me. Food was substandard, and having tip jars out is classless.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Lotawana, MO
March 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel was clean and attractive. The free breakfast omelet was the best I've ever had. The complimentary drinks and snacks were great after a long day. I would certainly stay here again!
Pamela from Fallbrook, CA
March 12, 2017
9.0
Spacious rooms and free reception
There was no one to wait on me for dinner; there was blood on the baseboard in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, CA
February 21, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location food
no
Couple
Gianna from Oakley, CA
February 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
We always love staying at the embasssy suites.everything was awesome
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrickfergus, United Kingdom
January 16, 2017
Couple
7.0
Very good breakfast
Commercial location, nearer to Pleasant Hill than central Walnut Creek. Could not properly air the room as windows do not open.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.