Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek

Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek

Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1345 Treat Boulevard
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek in Walnut Creek

# 3 of 6 hotels in Walnut Creek
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rosanna from Soledad, CA
October 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
I loved that the BART is literally right across the street! The room was nicely decorated and clean. The Atrium is Beautiful! All the staff the I encountered we're well mannered and very helpful.
The only negative thing I found here was the pool/hot tub areas. They looked dirty or just old. It just may be time for an update.
Couple
Sally from Belton, TX
September 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
The friendliness of the staff, especially at the front desk was amazing. We felt welcome and valued. We also loved the breakfast and happy hours. We would highly recommend this hotel to our friends!
Solo Traveler
Michael from Van Nuys, CA
August 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
August 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Proximity to public transit was the best part.
Pretty awful experience in getting our room cleaned multiple days, lack of accommodations for an early check out, and overall just not what I expected (being a habitual ES visitor). Will not ever come to this location again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
August 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Awesome staff, no matter who you interacted with very friendly and positive.
Cleanliness of hotel common area and hallways could be better. Its like they are understaffed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fernley, NV
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location!
The breakfast was horrible! I have stayed at a lot of Embassy Suites and this was by far the worst breakfast ever!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Placerville, CA
August 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
free breakfast and large room
No ICE. I was told to call if I wanted ice. I called 3 times in 2 days and nobody ever answered. If you like to have ice, this is not the place for you.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmella from Menifee, CA
July 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Overcharged my card and double charged fostay
Couple
Schnell from Sugar Hill, GA
July 10, 2017
Couple
6.0
Free breakfast and the location (clean and safe area). The second room we actually stayed in was clean.
Outside of our first room, there were dirty plates at the door from the previous guest. We checked-in late night so that means the plates with breakfast food had been there all day. We asked for another room because the first room had a musty smell.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heidi from Reno, NV
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Lovely wine reception & breakfast
Had a very leaky shower but they got right on it
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.