Hotels in Phoenix

Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale

Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale

Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4415 East Paradise Village
Phoenix, AZ 85032

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale in Phoenix

# 7 of 150 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Albert, Canada
March 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
The size of the room was great
Did not like facing the golf course clubhouse as we were woken every morning with the tee box announcements at 6:30 a.m. Also had parties at the clubhouse 2 of the nights we were there which were quite loud

Found the elevator to be extremely slow and saw no visible sign as to where the stairs were or we would have used them instead

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was great. Close to shopping and sight seeing. Nice breakfast in morning but crowded if you got there late.
Hotel was a little outdated but clean. Internet should be free.

Nice pool and patio area. Clientele was an even mix of families and business people.

Business Traveler
Shayne from Scottsdale, AZ
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deeba from Chandler, AZ
March 10, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nice Location and great FREE breakfast.
Very noisy which is quite frustrating. We are parents of two little ones and came here to be able to celebrate our wedding anniversary and catch up on SLEEP. No, the windows are not sound proof at all and the noise by the pool kept me up till 11:30 pm!

The hotel needs to invest in some soundproof window panes. For the price we payed for the room with a golf course view, we were very very disappointed that we could not get a good night sleep due to all the noise. We could hear all the chatter downstairs by the pool till 11:30 pm (we were on the top floor too!) and what's worse they started playing music at 6:00 in the morning! Ironically the first song they played was "Wide Awake" by Katy Perry and I was like "yeah I'm wide awake alright". ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
February 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oro Valley, AZ
January 22, 2014
10.0
The suite is so roomy. The golf course view is expansive and relaxing. The location is great, close to shopping and restaurants. The hotel is so quiet at night. Love it.
None.

I will go back to this hotel next time when we are In Scottsdale area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Free happy hour in the evening. Beer or wine available and light snacks.
Hotel says free wi-fi is available, but only in the lobby area. For you to be able to access in your room they charge $15 for a 24 hour period.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
January 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location suited our travel needs. We love the separate bedroom in the suite of all Embassy Suites. We enjoy happy hour and always started out day with a great buffet breakfast
for the star level of hotel we have no issues that are negative.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
January 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The delicious breakfast was included in the room price!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Manuel, AZ
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Managers Reception from 5:30-7:30pm including free cocktails and a free shuttle within one mile radius and the free breakfast was outstanding.
Not one thing to complain about. This was by far the best hotel experience I've ever had.

I would be back to visit this hotel if they allowed pets.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg