PARK TERRACE SUITES

PARK TERRACE SUITES

PARK TERRACE SUITES Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2577 West Greenway Road
Phoenix, AZ 85023
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for PARK TERRACE SUITES in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
PARK TERRACE SUITES
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the PARK TERRACE SUITES
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the PARK TERRACE SUITES

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Tucson, AZ
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We have stayed numerous times at this hotel throughout the years, We have always liked the rooms, grounds and service. The hotel is presently being renovated and is dirty.The staff is not accommodating. We felt like we were staying in a homeles shelt
Juan from Tucson, AZ
June 11, 2016
7.0
Good breakfast, made to order line very long, they need more than one person working on the weekend. The man making the breakfast was tired but still very courteous. Will stay there again.
The room had a old smell to it. Not enough towels, there was 4 of us an only 3 towels..
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nogales, AZ
June 10, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Some things starting we checked in at 3 pm they gave us our room at 8 pm there weren't towels on the pool the staff did not help at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nogales, AZ
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Richard from Old Orchard Beach, ME
June 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location and previous Embassy Suites stays.
Hot tub not available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morenci, AZ
May 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
THE right side of town
Ask for bottom floor and was put on the 2 floor we have stayed here before and was always had a bottom floor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
May 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice location, free evening drinks, great full breakfast
This hotel is undergoing renovation. We happened to be assigned to an older building and it showed. Our room was clean but obviously in need of renovation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Clovis, NM
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
breakfast
Smell of alcohol on chech-in clerk. Dirty elevator. Bathroom shower had no tub, which made it difficult to keep water inside shower curtains. Construction noises early in the morning. Very disappointed...not consistent with Embassy Suites Hotels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
May 2, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
May 1, 2016
Couple
1.0
breakfast in the morning was good
filthy inside and outside, garbage all on stairs and grounds, room in the middle of a renovation, everything a mess. stay away!!
Reviews of PARK TERRACE SUITES
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the PARK TERRACE SUITES
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.