Hotels in Phoenix

Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-North

Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-North

Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2577 West Greenway Road
Phoenix, AZ 85023
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-North in Phoenix

# 15 of 150 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Elliot from Las Vegas, NV
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The complimentary full breakfast was amazing! Free drinks and snacks in the afternoon were an added plus.
After confirming that I had reserved a non-smoking room, the desk clerk assigned me a room that reeked of cigarette smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Chino Hills, CA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The lobby was beautiful. The selections at breakfast were great. Staff were helpful, open and friendly. The free parking was great as well as it's location to my room. The grounds were nice with an air of openess and tranquility
The age of the room is affecting its appearance and look of cleaniness. The furniture was plain and simple. Not what I expected from an Embassy.Ice was not available on the ground floor at two locations. I had to go to the 2nd floor for ice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NM
February 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The free breakfast was very good. Fresh food made quickly. The staff were attentive. Didn't get to enjoy the evening cocktails but it's a good selling point.
Overall great experience at this hotel. The only thing that kept this place from being a ten was the cheap toilet paper. It was pretty cheap and we had to keep asking for more. But they always delivered right away.

Would definitely stay there again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Wildwood, NJ
February 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was bigger than I expected. Lots of cabinet space. Housekeeping did a good job with upkeep. Nice atmosphere.
Sheets were not clean. Towels were smelly. Bed and pullout couch were very uncomfortable.

Free breakfast was ok. The breakfast meats were prepared well; however, the fruits were flavorless and had a chlorine taste.

Kenneth from Marietta, GA
February 7, 2014
5.0

Staff was very accommodative and apologetic for the condition of the rooms and laundry facilities which were substandard compared to other embassy properties. Having stayed at other Embassy Suites, we were very disappointed by this property.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
February 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
amazing buffet breakfast; especially the cook to order omelette station!

amazing price received via priceline.com

Solo Traveler
Brian from Kansas City, MO
February 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

Being in Phoenix in the winter is heaven. Even more so when your hotel is perfect. Your took care of my every request with a smile and when I returned to my room after golf it was cleaned to perfection. Thank you.

Group Traveler
Marc from Quebec City, Canada
February 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cara from Phoenix, AZ
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vail, AZ
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-North
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg