Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd.

Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd.

Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd. Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4350 Pga Boulevard
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd. in West Palm Beach

# 7 of 50 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jenny from Sanford, FL
March 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very wellStaff was well trained
Furniture was worn, holes in lampshades
Couple
Kathryn from Cooper City, FL
February 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very nice, the location is right off I-95 and close to the Turnpike. Lots of restaurants and a mall near it.
Our room smelt like smoke, they deodorized but it still smelled. We think a neighboring room was smoking and the smell was coming into our room.

A little bit older, they looked like they were doing some remolding.

Business Traveler
Jennifer from Gainesville, FL
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, comfortable, updated room and excellent, friendly service. The complimentary breakfast and evening cocktail hour were selling points, and the swans are a very nice touch.
Noisy highway and elevator motors.
Solo Traveler
Ron from Miramar, FL
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was very large and very nice. All new furnishings. Awesome bathroom.

Really nice desk staff, excellent free breakfast. Just a great hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Everything
The construction and that's it.

Great staff location and rooms.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was in a perfect area for what we needed and loved the swans in the lobby!
I reserved a suite and within a hour of checking in after a 12 hour drive, the ceiling in our guest bedroom started dripping from the HVAC. Maintenance attempted to fix but couldn't and thus we slept with dripping sounds all night and had sopping floor!!

I hope if they had another suite they would have switched our room out. They didn't but didn't offer us any other solutions other than to give me honors points.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Festus, MO
March 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness

Also loved the Breakfast and reception snack/drinks.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, MA
January 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was not welcoming and seamed burt out.
Did nkt feel welcome
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
December 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was comfortable and and spacious. The breakfast was awesome as well as the manager's reception. Great location.
Thought it was nice and a good value.
Group Traveler
Joseph from Colorado Springs, CO
November 26, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The additional services were great we had a large party for a 50th wedding annvsry.It worked out well.Thank You.
Parking us sort of unbalanced . A good GPS is a must.

Embassy provides the addditional things that other places do not this is why whenever we travel we Always go there when possible. The rooms alos have 2 televisions and seperation is great .

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd.
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg