Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort in Orlando

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8100 Lake Street
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 426 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lee from Jacksonville, FL
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love the Managers Reception and the free breakfast!
Resort fee and $10 for parking.
Business Traveler
Teresa from Durham, NC
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The valet service, bellman, and breakfast were excellent! We asked to be moved the night we arrived to an inside room and were told we would be moved the next clay once a room was available. My iPad was turned in by staff.
That there were rooms outside the hotel. 1st room was unclean. Sesame seeds, snacks and brush/hay all over carpet. Rapping left on bed. They moved us. The front desk never apologized. They may have assumed that it had to do with earlier request.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Metairie, LA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great staff, loved the place and great location
Besides paying the nightly rate, I encountered an extra 30 a night for parking and resort fees.... was not counting on these extra fees.
Business Traveler
Latasha from Hillsborough, NC
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Dining was great, including the free breakfast, happy hour, and additional dining choices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
February 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was really nice. Rooms were updated and clean. Free breakfast was nice. Staff is very friendly.
The only think I had a problem with was the shower. The water was super hot. There was no way to turn it cooler. My skin was red when I got out. Also parking is small, never any available spaces.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
February 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The free drinks and home like atmosphere
Ants in hotel

Great family atmosphere very peaceful

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel. Enjoyed everything about it.
Pay for self parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Genesis from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The ppl is great!free excellent breakfast! !
Just the alarm clock kept me awake even when i unpluged it one night. Bo ones fault.

Service is excellent the fact that couch w tv is separate from room w bed was awesome we were able to watch tv, eat and talk w/out waking up daughter.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainsboro, NJ
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
helpful staff, overall amenities.
too far from airport, my mistake. Parking lot was inconvenient and difficult to naviagate.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg