Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8100 Lake Street
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 518 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
February 9, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Jacksonville, FL
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was amazing!!
Parking:( I had to and was told to park on a curb. All spots were full and people were parked everywhere.
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
February 9, 2016
10.0
Very friendly staff, the hotel was very clean. Everything superseded my expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We liked the free made to order eggs and breakfast selection, the updated and fresh look.
We did not like hearing out neighbors. They were making loud noise at night and even knocking on the connecting doors. Also, we hate the $12 parking fee for the lot that they own.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Internet did not work well,
Couple
Mark from Tampa, FL
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Amenities, location, the room, lobby, breakfast.
I can understand a resort fee since we got a happy hour and breakfast, but to be charged a parking fee is ridiculous. The extra hotel charges were over 50% of the room rate. We used to stay there before they remodeled, and there were no resort of parking
Group Traveler
Samah from Brooklyn, NY
January 15, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
It wasn't good room service and they didn't clean the room everyday, breakfast was so bad. Advice you to go there to try the food out there
Breakfast, house keeping
Couple
Eric from Gilroy, CA
December 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location of the hotel. It was close to everything. Won't mind to stay there again.
Parking fee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sylvia from Manvel, TX
December 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Courtesy breakfast was awesome. Living room separate of the Bedroom was great with children. Hotel gift shop was well stocked. Room amenities were great.
Only complaint was not enough shuttles to and from the parks, but not that big of a deal. Will definitely consider this resort if ever in Orlando again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Levi from Omaha, NE
December 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved that when weather permitted they played a movie out by the pool that anyone could sit and enjoy. I also thoroughly loved the staff at breakfast time, we have 4 kids our youngest is 1 yr old, they saw us coming and brought a highchair over.
The only thing I didn't like was the air conditioner didn't quite remove all the humidity from the room. However, with how humid it was outside I feel it did a wonderful job. That was why it only got a 9 for room.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.