Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8978 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita Springs, FL
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardenes, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the loby
zink in the bedroomdark roomcurtains did not cover completely de windows, lock of privacy.
Solo Traveler
Myrna from Bronx, NY
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free Parking, Free Breakfast. The staff are very professional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Jacksonville, FL
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool, free drinks and snacks in the afternoon, the size of the room, how clean everything was, the price, location- it was perfect!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, FL
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff
Hotel very worn. Bar and restaurant had very little chose of liquor and was empty most of the time. Room assigned was so noisy from a roaring sound all night that you could not sleep. They did kindly move us the next day. Very over priced .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, OH
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Upon arrival we reported dirty bedding in the hall in front of our room and were told it would be reported to housekeeping. It was still there 14 hours later!
Couple
Maxine from Lutz, FL
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location awesome, manager's reception weak, overall experience was GREAT!
moving of furniture early mornings waking me up. Wi-Fi hard to connect to. Manager's reception, not up to par like the Embassy in Tampa on Westshore Blvd.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, Free Breakfast
The room design was weird, lack of privacy. The bathroom is outside the bedroom and door of bathroom/bedroom is not design properly. Internet is available only of 1st floor not in rooms.
Francisco from Pharr, TX
December 28, 2014
10.0
It was a very clean the staff was great my kids loved it , they want to back a second time
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, TN
December 2, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Wendy was very nice!!! The rest of the front desk did not seem to care about my dilemma from the first night.
When I arrived I was told I did not have a room for the night. I was sent down the road at midnight to another hotel by the way there were two hotels with the name Doubletree within a few miles of each other I DIDNOT LIKE THE WAY I WAS TREATED THAT 1ST NI
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.