Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center in Orlando

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
8978 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, FL
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff
Hotel very worn. Bar and restaurant had very little chose of liquor and was empty most of the time. Room assigned was so noisy from a roaring sound all night that you could not sleep. They did kindly move us the next day. Very over priced .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, OH
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Upon arrival we reported dirty bedding in the hall in front of our room and were told it would be reported to housekeeping. It was still there 14 hours later!
Couple
Maxine from Lutz, FL
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location awesome, manager's reception weak, overall experience was GREAT!
moving of furniture early mornings waking me up. Wi-Fi hard to connect to. Manager's reception, not up to par like the Embassy in Tampa on Westshore Blvd.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, Free Breakfast
The room design was weird, lack of privacy. The bathroom is outside the bedroom and door of bathroom/bedroom is not design properly. Internet is available only of 1st floor not in rooms.
Francisco from Pharr, TX
December 28, 2014
10.0
It was a very clean the staff was great my kids loved it , they want to back a second time
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, TN
December 2, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Wendy was very nice!!! The rest of the front desk did not seem to care about my dilemma from the first night.
When I arrived I was told I did not have a room for the night. I was sent down the road at midnight to another hotel by the way there were two hotels with the name Doubletree within a few miles of each other I DIDNOT LIKE THE WAY I WAS TREATED THAT 1ST NI
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Hoover, AL
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent breakfast
Room needed some tlc. There was mold and rust in the bathroom and the wallpaper was peeling. I frequently stay in Embassy Suites when I travel and this location did not compare to the others I have stayed in. It just needs some simple maintenance.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembrokepines, FL
November 25, 2014
8.0
location
omelets were very thin the other breakfast item weren"t kept hot
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
September 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and scenic. Very good breakfast.spacious suite.
Couple
Lori from Kennewick, WA
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, super friendly staff, loved the open courtyard, room was great, view was sweet-we could see all the firework shows each night from our balcony. Breakfast was superb! Close to conference center
did not like that we had to pay for internet. In this day and age, this should be a standard amentiy. Shuttle to the parks were at inconvenient times and no shuttle to conference center was a bummer.

Ms. Jimerson at the front desk was fantastic! So friendly and full of great tips. All the concierge staff were great as well. The valet was always ready with a friendly smile.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg