Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
191 East Pine Street
Orlando, FL 32801

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Bradenton, FL
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was fantastic with the separate "sitting" area and bedroom. The breakfast buffet was perfect and the evening cocktails were fabulous. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
nice rooms
found ants in the room, staff is not very helpfull
Couple
Joe from Port Lavaca, TX
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Balacony
Not much
Family Traveling with Teens
Yolanda from Hinesville, GA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
nice Tv, the lobby was beautiful and good valet parking
the carpet was mildewed. Furniture was very soiled. I didn't want to sit on it.
Couple
Cheryl from Jacksonville, FL
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast and the bed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location price and the room was great. Valet was pricey but conveniant and being able to walk to the magic game truly make up for the 24 dollar mandatory valet price.
Nothing this was legit a great all around deal and experience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Gables, FL
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
We were very tired from the day's business activities. We arrived during the final minutes of the guest reception. Hotel Employee in food service was a warm and professional greeter to us. She went out of her way to serve us the best the hotel h
Having to make an immediate decision regarding valet parking. Attendant gave incorrect info regarding street parking. We arrived on Sunday pm and street parking was free.
Couple
Colette from Coral Springs, FL
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was professional and very courteous. I would definitely stay here any time I come to Orlando.
Couple
Christian from Daytona Beach, FL
January 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was nice an clean, breakfast buffet was well prepared and lots of options
Our trip to Embassy Suites started with a 40 min wait in line to check in, there was only one desk person.Our trip ended with 2 large exhaust fans on exterior wall of room coming on at around 6am and very noisyOnly parking is Valet $23.50 per night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location. Clean. Room was very large. Free Breakfast. This was an ideal 3.5 star hotel!
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.