Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5835 T.G. Lee Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Erin from Norwalk, CT
January 21, 2018
Couple
10.0
Great option for our pre-cruise stay. We loved the managers reception and being able to relax with a drink or two and some munchies. Shuttle to the store for last minute items. Comfortable beds and complimentary continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
January 6, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was excellent. Access to great dining options and activities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
December 5, 2017
Couple
8.0
the free breakfast was great, rooms have been renovated nicely
you have to get the parking ticket validated at the front desk or you can't get out of the parking lot -a little bit inconvenient. The elevators are super slow and in need of an update.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
October 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Courteous informative staff. Very nice room Guest cocktail hour was enjoyable and ride to the airport much appreciated.
Parking per day was $12.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Plainfield, NJ
July 24, 2017
Couple
9.0
the room size, the cocktail hour
the shuttle van was dirty and one of the drivers was not cooperative
Solo Traveler
Theresa from Missouri City, TX
July 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed and the bar staff. The maid forgot to clean my room but once I asked them to clean it, they came that night.
Jill from Arlington, VA
June 29, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, CA
June 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The food was not very good but staff was very nice and it was late so I was happy it was open
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 20, 2017
8.0
Found cockroaches in the towels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from North Las Vegas, NV
June 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was A+. The breakfast staff on the morning of June 5 was above and beyond friendly. I came down 15 minutes late to breakfast and hotel employee said it was no problem and seemed very happy to take care of me. We will stay here again be
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.