Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1811 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt in Nashville

# 10 of 140 hotels in Nashville
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
August 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
I liked the layout of the room. It was very comfortable and quiet. I also liked the location.
I was very disappointed with the breakfast. The food and drink items were spread out all over. There was a limited amount of fresh fruit and only one flavor of yogurt. It was also very noisy due to the water fountain.
Couple
Ruth from Johnson City, TN
August 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Convenient to restaurants and doctor's office.
The parking garage is not made for large SUV's. The breakfast was not as good as it use to be. The waffles use to be made fresh but no longer are that way. The area that the breakfast is served it was very sticky. My shoes stuck to the surface.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast and snack time
Parking fees are too much. The parking should already be included in the room price. (This is not an inexpensive hotel.)
Couple
David from Woodridge, IL
July 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
staff
Where given two beds instead of one King size. the beds were too small for my wife and me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
July 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and breakfast
Out of hotel's control was a bar outside my second floor window that was loud cleaning up at 4:00 am.
Brent from Evansville, IN
July 6, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ronald from Oakland, KY
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was an awesome suite. The hotel was located within walking distance of restaurants and entertainment.
Nope
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
ROOM SIZE FOR 3 PEOPLE WAS GOOD.
THERE WERE HAIRS ON THE BEDS. HAVING TOO PAY FOR VALET PARKING - THE NIGHT BEFORE PARKING WAS PART OF THE OVERALL PRICE,AT THE WASHINGTON DC EMBASSY SUITES.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
June 29, 2016
10.0
The room was large and comfortable, and the staff was fantastic!
We were on the top floor and the elevator tilts as it goes up. I'm sure this is something that is due to the construction, but I think staff should inform guests. Everyone we were on the elevator with commented on it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jackie from Miami, FL
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was great. Easy walking distance to restaurants and the Parthenon. Great selection of restaurants in immediate area.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.