Hotels in Nashville

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1811 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt in Nashville

# 9 of 128 hotels in Nashville
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kavodda from Kingsport, TN
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Happy hour free drinks
Tv in bedroom part of suite didnt work

Beautiful and great staff

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zeeland, MI
March 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff are friendly and the shuttle service was very helpful. They also offered a nice continental breakfast daily. Rooms are spacious and the beds were comfortable!
The decor needs updating and there was an odor coming from the drain in the bathroom.

Priceline booked us for a king room when we needed two separate beds. The hotel was helpful in reassigning us to a different room. Great customer service!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free happy hour! 530-730, everyday. The room was spacious, the price was great, the location was prime. Everything we expected and more.
Everything was great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
March 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great continental breakfast and happy hour. Friendly staff and shuttle services. Good location. Overall very satisfied!
Room looked in need of an update - hotel had started this process for all their rooms. Toilet flush handle was broken, no exhaust fan, one of the TVs/remote controls had been used hard.
Group Traveler
Doug from Bryan, TX
March 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from San Francisco, CA
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked that it was not "downtown-downtown" but it was close enough to walk. Also that they had a shuttle that can take you downtown included. There was a great Starbucks 2 blocks away and Music Row was very, very close.
There was no in-room safe. They did provide one at the front-desk but that meant that I was checking stuff in with them when I left and then out when I returned.

I would happily stay at this hotel again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomingdale, IL
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, WA
February 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I was very happy to get an early check in, since I arrived on a red-eye flight from the west coast. The staff was very accommodating. I also love the breakfasts and cocktail hours.

This is my third stay in an Embassy Suites this year, and I think it has become my favorite chain.

Couple
Steven from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
October 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location convenient to downtown attractions and Vanderbilt.
Only two elevators created occasional wait.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg