Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10 Century Blvd
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Madisonville, KY
February 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was very nice. Breakfast excellent.
I chose this hotel because of location,breakfast and it had a hot tub.When I asked where the hot tub was,they did NOT have one.Very disappointed!Please remove.Also, the sheets were very wrinkled.I questioned if they had been changed!!I got in after 12AM
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
February 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
We really liked the convenience to downtown and the interstate.
Adonna from Huntsville, AL
January 27, 2016
7.0
It was clean and nice friendly staff
I did not like that there was no hot tub. But overall very nice clean hotel. I give it a 9 out of 10 cause no hot tub.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Lubbock, TX
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very nice hotel - rooms were larger than normal food was awesome service incredible
the long line to wait for breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Lubbock, TX
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and very accommodating
The way the serve breakfast. We stayed at another Enassy with over a 1000 people trying to eat and we did not wait in a line to get food
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The friendly and helpful staff from the front desk to the restaurant. Great breakfast and manager's reception.
This hotel is dated and showing it's age. The bathroom was small and the air conditioner was rather noisy. Good for a brief visit and kid's will like it.
Couple
Danna from La Center, KY
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast and ease of parking.
Nope
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chardon, OH
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Truly unlimited free drinks from 530-730. I didn't ask for anything, because they already had anything I needed prepared and done. I will be staying at the Embassy Suites anytime there is one where I take a trip. 2 queen beds and a comfortable pullout
I paid a good amount for the hotel which I probably cannot do again, but it was the best priced hotel in the city at that time. An extremely average holiday inn downtown for ---- compared to my ---- for 3 nights. $10-15 at most for an uber to the city
Brandi from Mount Orab, OH
October 6, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Vine Grove, KY
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast!
The bathroom needed work, maintenance seemed to be lacking.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.