Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley

Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley

Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
901 East Calaveras Boulevard
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley in Milpitas

# 6 of 18 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Vicky from Dana Point, CA
January 25, 2018
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Folsom, CA
January 3, 2018
Couple
1.0
The staff member, was outstanding. He hosted the complimentary reception. The front desk clerks were nice but inefficient. The suite was nicely appointed.
WE HAD A MISERABLE STAY. We now had to pay for parking. The hotel was under construction. the front clerks and manager were ineffective and allowed reveling and excessive noise to continue until 12:53 on NYE! All in all a waste of money.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chuck from San Jose, CA
December 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Hotel Under construction charged full price elevator didn’t work charged for parking billed me twice breakfast was poor there was no seating to eat totally disappointed probably won’t go back
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
December 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This hotel allowed us to book even though they were under a major renovation. Completely tented attrium and a jack hammer running consistently through all hours. Really disappointing. Normally this is a great hotel. Bad judgment ☹️
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
November 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location, room was a suite
No specifics on what the construction work affected, ie. made to order breakfast, inconsiderate hotel guests along with snippy front desk personnel,$10.00 parking fee, extra bedding and sheets were full of holes and tears.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Antelope, CA
October 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rumel from Fresno, CA
October 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
Breakfast
We were booked at embassy suites but were moved to Double tree in Fremont because there maintenance issues. We were not called beforehand so we had to travel 10 miles away close to midnight.
Group Traveler
Helen from Perris, CA
July 19, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff cheery and helpful. But many things went wrong; key not working, no shower cap for my sis, 1 phone dead, remote batteries dead, bathroom with sink in another room, only 2 waste cans, promised a view & got view of rooftop, wanted to put easy chair
Not really, just those forgettable annoyances
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cushing, ME
July 14, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
July 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel was ok. Not really much to say about it.
I did not like how when my family walked into the pool, the security came at us all suspicious and asked if we were even guests at the hotel. It was really disrespectful and rude. The furnitures and tv need a major upgrade. Breakfast was ok.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.