Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley

Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley

Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
901 East Calaveras Boulevard
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley in Milpitas

# 3 of 18 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Antelope, CA
October 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rumel from Fresno, CA
October 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
Breakfast
We were booked at embassy suites but were moved to Double tree in Fremont because there maintenance issues. We were not called beforehand so we had to travel 10 miles away close to midnight.
Group Traveler
Helen from Perris, CA
July 19, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff cheery and helpful. But many things went wrong; key not working, no shower cap for my sis, 1 phone dead, remote batteries dead, bathroom with sink in another room, only 2 waste cans, promised a view & got view of rooftop, wanted to put easy chair
Not really, just those forgettable annoyances
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cushing, ME
July 14, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
July 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel was ok. Not really much to say about it.
I did not like how when my family walked into the pool, the security came at us all suspicious and asked if we were even guests at the hotel. It was really disrespectful and rude. The furnitures and tv need a major upgrade. Breakfast was ok.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
June 29, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
This was the worst Embassy Suites I have ever stayed at. The entire facility is run down and has never been refreshed. The rooms are terrible and dirty. I can not believe Hilton allows this hotel to get in this condition.
Couple
Donnetta from Oakland, CA
June 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
The respect and excelllent customer service skills...
Couple
Stephen from Woodland, CA
June 27, 2017
Couple
5.0
The staff was very good.
The hotel needs some room remodeling. Our bathroom door wouldn't close properly. It needs to be replaced.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elsinore, CA
May 30, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
breakfast/comp drinks and snacks
full size beds not Queen///heater not working//no longer shuttle as of two months ago and not advised//
Family Traveling with Young Children
Renee from Sacramento, CA
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love their Happy Hour and Breakfast Service. Their employees were really friendly and professional
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.