Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3974 Nw South River Boulevard
Miami, FL 33142
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Merrilee from Layton, UT
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast. Enjoyed the social/happy hour. Hotel was a great experience.
Parking was difficult
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
the location was great close to everything. Wonderful hotel, however, the rooms smelled very old and moldy. Staff was friend. I was expecting better service.
I think the staff should do a better job at communicating with guest upon arrival. No one mentioned anything, i.e., drinks between 7-9 were on the house and breakfast. I did not like the idea of paying for parking upon arrival. Never had to do this bef
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful staff aweskme will stay there again loved it
Everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Bayonne, NJ
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The distance from the airport
THe service was horrible. We were given the keys to someone else room that had personal possession open and in plain site. Second set of keys didn't work. Pool area was overrun by guest not controlling their children and staff mindlessly wandering around
Couple
Eileen from Blue Springs, MO
June 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Most staff was friendly
Dishonest employee - left a bottle of perfume in the room, called desk within 1 hour of check out and they could not find it after I gave exact location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
June 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Prepare not to sleep, it is veey close to the airport and train tracks
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kihei, HI
June 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Despite being next two Miami International Airport with the constant arrival and departure of jets the rooms even on the airport side did a remarkable job suppressing the noise.
I stayed In two different rooms and had problems with all four television set reception.
Couple
Elaine from Rio Rancho, NM
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything.
Couple
Pam from Abbeville, SC
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our room, and the cleaness of the hotel. The breakfast was good as well. Very friendly staff.
The parking where as we had to park outside the gate but was billed for it. But, thanks to Hotel Employee who gave us credit for.
Group Traveler
William from Desoto, TX
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
 
This guest did not leave comment about this hotel.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.