Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3974 Nw South River Boulevard
Miami, FL 33142
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Casandra from Hartford, CT
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean. U can also eat a hot breakfast that was good.
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Naples, FL
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the complimentary breakfast was good! so much variety. the hotel overall looks nice. the staff was very attentive, when i have a complain they came running maybe not with everything i asked for but they tried anyway. i was checked in right away, BIG ROOMS
the beds felt not so clean. everyone except FD speaks spanish, too much partying going on, the resturant is expensive for litle varienty that they have . the location sucks if you want to go other places other then the airport. far from everything
Miya from Durham, NC
May 12, 2015
5.0
Free happy hour
The parking cost and the gates

good location, great breakfast

Couple
Carlos from Miami, FL
May 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The view and breakfast was very good.
All the people that where not guests. Just friends of other guests that abused the free breakfast. To many thug like persons that were abusing the freebees and causing jam ups in the parking lot, as they tried to get out without paying. That was Scary.
Group Traveler
Jillian from Brookyln, NY
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Happy hour
Family Traveling with Young Children
Syed from Naperville, IL
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great service and location.
Front desk needs to be more helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel was clean, employees where nice and helpful, complimentary breakfast and drinks in the evening.
Was pleased with the entire experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hai from Vaughan, Canada
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We booked premium suite with double queen beds, but we was told such room was not available when we got there.
Couple
Galina from Woodstock Valley, CT
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and clean.
You have to pay for the Internet. I think that there is no free WiFi area in the entire hotel. I used the business center to send an email. There was no towels at the pool, so I had to come back to our room to grab a towel.
Couple
Adam from Vincennes, IN
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.