Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3974 Nw South River Boulevard
Miami, FL 33142
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hai from Vaughan, Canada
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We booked premium suite with double queen beds, but we was told such room was not available when we got there.
Couple
Galina from Woodstock Valley, CT
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and clean.
You have to pay for the Internet. I think that there is no free WiFi area in the entire hotel. I used the business center to send an email. There was no towels at the pool, so I had to come back to our room to grab a towel.
Couple
Adam from Vincennes, IN
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Johns, MI
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was beautiful! Definetely very nice and close to the port of Miami! Friendly staff and great free breakfast! Rooms were super nice and clean!
No I liked everything!

Very nice!

Group Traveler
Calvin from Puyallup, WA
March 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We liked everything. All the staff were very helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
March 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
breakfast and reception were fine. Room was ok
Parking was a real mess the day we arrived. They had a special occasion that was taking up all the self parking so we just locked the car and left it under the portico until later in the evening when things cleared out. Just seemed like not well planned

Older Embassy with old room design with bathroom access through the bedroom only

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
March 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Closeness to airport. Breakfast bar was great. Front desk staff could've been a little friendlier. Room was nice.
Ice machines were only on every other floor which inconvenient but not a big hassle.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Lehigh Acres, FL
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Food, lobby staff pool
Room. Pull out bed stunk!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very large rooms, comfortable beds,great location from the airport, great breakfast, managers cocktail party nightly gave us an opportunity to meet other people
the snacks at the cocktail party were only pretzels and salty snack mixes. Would have liked some vegetables with the humus.
Couple
Krishna from Concord, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked all of the additional things that hotel provided. Examples: Free breakfast, use of computers, water station, happy hour, towels at the pool. Everything was always clean and well stocked.
The rooms were laid out very nicely just a little dimely lite.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.