Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7640 Nw Tiffany Springs Pkwy
Kansas City, MO 64153
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport in Kansas City

# 21 of 100 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
December 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Bath tub did not drain well. Toilet tissue holder broken. Had been a long time since I stayed at Embassy...it was ok. In all fairness I only stayed due to an Ice storm. It provided the shelter I needed. Not to hurry back, though.
The bath tub that did not drain well and was disgusting.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pulaski, WI
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location. Airport shuttle. Breakfast and reception
mold in the bathroom. having to pay for even basic internet
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Rooms were big enough to accommodate 6 to 7 guests
No free wifi
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Turlock, CA
September 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Island, NE
September 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Even though it looked like an older Embassy, it was well maintained. The room was very clean, and exceeded expectations. The staff was very friendly as well. Location was convenient. Couldn't hear the airport.
Solo Traveler
Dorothy from Waikegan, IL
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very nice and I love the way the hotel staff treated like a 5 star hotel I had everything I needed.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, KS
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Happy hour was a nice addition. Bartenders were super nice. Breakfast food and staff were excellent. Rooms very nice. I liked having two vanities. Refrigerator, microwave, and counter space was very handy.
Did not have a room for us the first night even though I had the confirmation email in hand and called that day. Front desk staff were unconcerned. I overheard them say they "overbooked".
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazard, NE
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast area was filthy. Couldnt keep up.Lack of staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Jefferson, IA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free Breakfast and drinks in afternoon
Couple
Judi from Odessa, MO
August 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
The breakfast buffet was very good.
I was surprised to see that the front entrance outside looked worn. The carpet was frayed going into the revolving door. I guess I expected the front entrance to look in better condition for an Embassy suites
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.