Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7640 Nw Tiffany Springs Pkwy
Kansas City, MO 64153

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport in Kansas City

# 23 of 83 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Diana from Wheaton, IL
January 3, 2018
Couple
7.0
Breakfast takes forever... They didn’t clean our room
Dee from Urbandale, IA
December 31, 2017
10.0
Very courteous staff. Excellent breakfast. Clean rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
December 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
I like the two separated rooms.
Smells weird and seems outdated. Also I think it’s ridiculous to charge 8 dollars for parking when there are plenty of places to park. Just one more way to nickel and dime people.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Swift Current, Canada
December 9, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and large rooms
Restraunt experience was subpar for this type of hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
November 28, 2017
10.0
Great hotel in a great location with very friendly staff. You can't beat the free evening reception and free breakfast. Not sure why you would ever stay anywhere else if you could stay here.
Elevators were very slow and always full with long waits. A couple of times it took 15min to get an elevator with room to get on it. Stairs are not easily marked and hard to find.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waverly, NE
October 19, 2017
Couple
5.0
They have a great continental breakfast accepts dogs
-hot tub not functional even though we were assured it would be -lots of bugs in between the double paned window in our room -pay for parking each night when I've already paid for the hotel room
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 27, 2017
6.0
Convenient location. Spacious room.
Check in time was 3 PM, but the room wasn't ready until ~ 7 PM. No explanation provided.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Columbus, NE
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Wifi was very spotty. Howeve, they were working on upgrading their service while we were there.
Couple
Margarita from Omaha, NE
August 8, 2017
Couple
1.0
Yes it was clean and comfortable.
horrible communication within the staff at front desk with the guest
Freddy from Chicago, IL
August 1, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.