Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7640 Nw Tiffany Springs Pkwy
Kansas City, MO 64153
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport in Kansas City

# 14 of 99 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Omaha, NE
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool was clean and breakfast had many options
Too far away from downtown, 3 sinks in the suite... Who needs 3 sinks? :-)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Des Moines, IA
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathi R from Wellington, KS
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were nice. Staff helpful.
Paying for WiFi. For what I paid for the room that should have been included. I rented an extra room because I wasn't, made aware that there was a pull out bed available. Made my trip that much more expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The cleanliness of the hotel and the location and most of all the hot breakfast in the morning and the view
The Heat didnt work in the room I was in the first night
Couple
Terry from Hutchinson, KS
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Happy hour. Lol
Bath tub was slippery. Movie didn't play that we ordered. Dumb and Dumber 2
Couple
Robert from Delphos, KS
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great decor and excellent experience with staff. Great food..a great deal! We will definitely attempt to return...excellent value!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottumwa, IA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Large rooms, nice breakfast.
The bed was uncomfortable. The pool area had way too much cholerine in it. Our eyes were burning just being in the pool area. Need to have 2 customer elevators in the one corner. Had to wait way to long for the elevator.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plattsmouth, NE
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The brief hours of the social time made it extremely difficult to get a free beer. I'm a drunk and that really helped.
The brief timing of the social free alcohol coincided exactly with other plans that I had. Just once I'd like to get a free beer after overpaying for a hotel room. The elevator situation is rough. Tell me where the stairs are.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gretna, NE
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
You can rely on a clean nice stay.
Unsupervised kids riding the eLeva tors and running the halls. Not really the hotel's fault.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Kansas City-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.