Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr

Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr

Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
670 Verdae Blvd
Greenville, SC 29607

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr in Greenville

# 2 of 48 hotels in Greenville
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Francesca from San Antonio, TX
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gregory from Goose Creek, SC
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean and staff friendly
N/a
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Excellent breakfast. Very clean room.
Lots of construction. Bathroom door stuck - very hard to open.
Solo Traveler
Alice from Grand Prairie, TX
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Happy Hour
My rooms air condition was not working and could not repair til following morning. I suffered thru the night!
Business Traveler
Charles from Smyrna, GA
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great
everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulf Breeze, FL
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Really liked the location, dinner at the restaurant and the staff that checked us in upon arrival.
We had a problem with the toilet running all night and could not sleep because of it. Told hotel employee about the problem and he didn't seem to care at all, not even an apology. Based on that, most likely will not stay again or recommend.
Group Traveler
Stephanie P from Marietta, GA
February 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel had a great lobby and we enjoyed the Happy Hour and Breakfast.
The suite was a little cold and we could not get it any warmer. We requested more blankets to stay warm through the night. The front sliding doors were broken and it made it a bit difficult to enter with our baggage, but not a big deal.
Winfield from Rock Hill, SC
January 26, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Clemmons, NC
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Almost everything was superb about this hotel but what really stood out was the quality size of the room and the complimentary breakfast. No question that this hotel offered the best breakfast we have ever seen.
My only complaint was the fact that our room had 2 full size beds. My wife and I were takIng our daughter back to school. My wife and I had to sleep on one bed and our daughter the other. It was a miserable having to sleep 2 people on such a small bed.

This is by far our favorite hotel in Greenville SC! Great service, beautiful lobby and common areas, beautiful large room, incredible breakfast, wonderful location. Very classy place!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Greenville, SC
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I have stayed at this property on several occasions & it has been perfect each & every time!
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.