Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr

Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr

Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
670 Verdae Blvd
Greenville, SC 29607

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr in Greenville

# 3 of 42 hotels in Greenville
Based on 376 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Taurus from Fountain Inn, SC
October 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
There was hair on the bed sheet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
August 8, 2017
Couple
9.0
The property is 28 years old, but looks more recent. Common areas look like recent construction. HVAC system was great. The rooms/furnishings are a bit older but the rooms and bathrooms were clean, and the beds comfortable. Breakfast buffet was great.
Just there for 1 night so nothing comes to mind.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Myrtle Beach, SC
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The amenities, the two pools, the outdoor bar area, the roomy interior which is great for large families. We can't believe the nice breakfast and the reception at night, it is a bargain!
Yes, some parents let their kids run all over the hotel, In the pool area we notice groups of people of color driving up with backbacks on and just coming in and using the pool. They have no security preventing this. My kids had no room to swim.
K. Scott from Greenville, SC
July 17, 2017
10.0
Arrival reception with free snacks and drinks and the breakfast buffet.
Very slow elevators. Outside pool a little small. Smoking area could be bigger.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lifeng from Spring, TX
July 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room style, high quality of free breakfast.
Couple
Ashley from Holly Springs, NC
July 7, 2017
Couple
6.0
Very nice staff
They are doing maintenance jackhammers woke us up every morning we were there Thursday we were there they had a Jacuzzi out by outdoor pool area we were going to use it but it was very late when we got back next morning we woke up to go use it and I have
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Holly, NC
July 5, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Angie from New Orleans, LA
July 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful property & pools , bar,, breakfast& very clean
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teniesha from Fairburn, GA
July 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The size of the room and the breakfast.
Upon inspecting my room I found that one of my pillowcases was not clean.
Business Traveler
Mark from Pasadena, MD
June 3, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and made to order breakfast. Price was very fair. Good bedding, classic spacious Embassy Suites room layout.
This seems to be the oldest Embassy Suites on the planet ....looks to be last updated in the 70's . Even soon, although lost in the past, it was in good repair and clean. They are in the rennovating now, but not annoying. Good deal overall.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.