Embassy Suites Hotel Dorado Del Mar Beach And Golf Resort

Embassy Suites Hotel Dorado Del Mar Beach And Golf Resort

Embassy Suites Hotel Dorado Del Mar Beach And Golf Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
201 Dorado Del Mar Boulevard
Dorado, PR 00646

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dorado Del Mar Beach And Golf Resort in Dorado

# 1 of 4 hotels in Dorado
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dorado Del Mar Beach And Golf Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dorado Del Mar Beach And Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dorado Del Mar Beach And Golf Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mario from Guaynabo, PR
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Service was pretty good. Very clean.
Pre made breakfast was kind of cold. Other than that everything was good
Group Traveler
Tamiko from Birmingham, AL
September 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The desk staff were very accomodating.We weren't fluent in Spanish...but they were very welcoming and made us feel very comfortable. Hotel Employee were very polite and helpful with local information.Breakfast was AWESOME!
The Private beach needs cleaning
Couple
Mario from Carolina, Puerto Rico
September 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great experiance. So far so good
Room had a bad location. On top o a bar. Couldnt sleep due to the constant noise. Complained but hausekeeping didnt do much. Shame shame.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Royal Oak, MI
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was fabulous. we had a very spacious room for 7 nights. The pool area was excellent, the beach was very nice. the cocktail hour was great and the made to order breakfast every morning tasted great.
Parking fees.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northlake, IL
September 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved my experience, having the complimentary breakfast and happy hour was a plus. Can't wait to go back will definitely recommend to others.
Hot tub was not working properly.
Group Traveler
Ron from Temple Hills, MD
August 30, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Private Beach somewhat
our first room had mold in the shower area. In plain sight; it was disgusting. Second room they moved us to, have a small amount of water damage on the ceiling in the bathroom; we asked them to come in and clean it. Still unsatisfactory, to me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was very nice, the staff were great, the breakfast was excellent, the pools were awesome and the beach was beautiful!!! My son, his girlfriend, my 2 yr old granddaughter and i absolutely loved our time there!!!
The restaurant at night and room service prices were a bit high since they were all there was on hotel grounds. They need a night club or something for those up later than 11 pm even bar closes a bit early...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, CT
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast is amazing, and the staff were very friendly.
Can get a little noisy at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmen from Caguas, PR
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amenities!! Beautiful beach and pool. Excellent staff.
It is just a recommendation, employees working at the bar, towels gazebo, waitress, etc. Need to ask to see the card and the room key when placing orders. Someone used my room # to get towels. Glad that nothing else was charged on to my account.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worthington, OH
April 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location. The beach was small but pristine. Staff was very helpful and courteous! The food at the restaurant was amazing!
Early checkout.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dorado Del Mar Beach And Golf Resort
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dorado Del Mar Beach And Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.