Hotels in Denver

Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7001 Yampa Street
Denver, CO 80249

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Steven from Colorado Springs, CO
April 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Well managed and maintained hotel with large comfortable rooms and well located for anyone needing airport services
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Corene from Fort Collins, CO
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
BREAFAST WAS NOT AVAILABLE UNTIL 6:00 SO WE DID NOT EAT. THERE WERE ABOUT 20 OTHER PEOPLE WHO ALSO DID NOT GET TO EAT. I WOULD EXPECT AN AIRPORT HOTEL TO SERVE EARLY BREAKFAST SINCE MANY PEOPLE ARE TRYING TO CATCH EARLY FLIGHTS.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
March 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Disgusting room - so bad I could not stay there - had to purchase another room in another hotel as the staff refused to relocate to another room - because it was a Priceline booking !!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Blaine from Baton Rouge, LA
March 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good location near to Denver Airport with a late arrival and ability to have a suite for extra guests.
The hotel said we would have 2 double beds but had a king bed instead. we had to get a sleeper cot to make things work which was aggravating. The attendant couldn't explain why this occurred and that he was the late worker and he didn't cause the issue.

The room was good overall except for the king instead of double beds and we could also hear the music which played in the lobby into our room all night. It was somewhat decreased by putting the fan on but not completely. Breakfast was good. Lobby was clean. Bathroom in lobby very clean. Parking was good.

Solo Traveler
Vivien from Basalt, CO
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Port Allen, LA
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
October 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location near airport. There is nothing else around.
Got stuck in a smoking room, no other rooms available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
September 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
The made to order omelettes were delicious and made super quick. Also enjoyed the free wine at the managers reception.
The room wasn't up to par. There were burns on the carpet, mold on the shower head, and the couch looked disgusting.

If we needed a place to stay again and got another great deal on the price we would do it, but they should consider updating their rooms. Perks: amazing breakfast, evening reception, and parking all complimentary. Hot tub was nice and not too public.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Santa Fe, CA
September 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Terrible service. Shuttle from Airport did not come for over 75 minutes, despite several calls and assurances. I had to take a taxi, ultimately.
Terrible service. Shuttle from Airport did not come for over 75 minutes, despite several calls and assurances. I had to take a taxi, ultimately. I then was put in a smoking room. terrible. They did change my room, thank goodness.

Bad service, phantom shuttle, terrible breakfast. NOT GOOD.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg