Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7001 Yampa Street
Denver, CO 80249

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carlos from Puebla, Mexico
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
location
I PAID FOR A NO SMOKING ,TWO DOUBLE BED ROOM I GOT A SMOKING ROOM THAT SMELLS VERY BAD,WITH ONE SINGLE BED. FRONT DESK VERY RUDE,,SHE JUST DONT CARE.
Jack from Ottawa, Canada
March 4, 2015
9.0
Swanky layout with big clean quiet well-appointed rooms. very comfy beds. You can open a window which is something I like. The evening reception with free wine a snacks was nice. Unfortunately we left too early to enjoy the complimentary breakfast.
The fact that the breakfast was not available when we left, 5:30am, but that's to be accepted. It did start at 6:00am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Clifton, CO
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The stay and fly is great. Left my truck there for six days without an extra charge. Recommend this motel to anyone flying out of DIA.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Butternut, WI
February 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, pool & fitness area, excellent breakfast
miscommunication between front desk staff & shuttle drivers left me standing at island 3 for over an hour. Desk staff indicated shuttle would be there every 20 minutes - did NOT tell me I could be picked up at the Avis car return.
Group Traveler
Juan from Tampa, FL
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Suite type rooms, shutle service
Slow restaurant service and tip included on bill
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marty from Roswell, NM
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was great, the location was perfect for us, near DIA.
The heater in the room made a lot of noise and woke us up several times

The breakfast is probably the best I have ever seen.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, CO
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Shuttle Service was great..staff was nice
The Room smelled I had no idea there was still smoking motels outside of the Casino.. Motel is getting pretty run down..hot tub was outside it was 0 degrees outside are you kidding me
Business Traveler
John from Santa Ana, CA
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I've stayed at Embassy Suites many times before and they always meet my expectations.
Nothing
Group Traveler
David from Lincoln, NE
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Their staff is very accommodating and professional. The rooms are spacious and clean. Best of all is the breakfast that is included where you can have your choice of omelette and ingredients.
No.

Close proximity to the Denver International Airport - so travelers can be readily picked up, or they can take the shuttle free of charge.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the design. The suite was great. The breakfast buffet was the best I've seen at a hotel.
My friends saw dead roaches on the stairwell. Also the hot tub needed to be cleaned of bugs and leaves.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg