Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7001 Yampa Street
Denver, CO 80249

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, IL
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was great! And also, cocktail hour was great and friendly service. 1/2 price appetizers was nice also.
Would have liked queen beds instead of double!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montpelier, VT
April 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everyone was nice the food was great and the mangers reception was great.
The fact they charge you $50 on your credit card even though you had no charges and you don't get the money back until 4 business days. Something is wrong with this practice.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Cedar Rapids, IA
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel employee  was the best. He took good care of us.
Dirty sheets on sofa bed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hotchkiss, CO
April 7, 2015
10.0
the overall atmosphere is very pleasant and the breakfast is great!
Family Traveling with Teens
Carlos from Puebla, Mexico
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
location
I PAID FOR A NO SMOKING ,TWO DOUBLE BED ROOM I GOT A SMOKING ROOM THAT SMELLS VERY BAD,WITH ONE SINGLE BED. FRONT DESK VERY RUDE,,SHE JUST DONT CARE.
Jack from Ottawa, Canada
March 4, 2015
9.0
Swanky layout with big clean quiet well-appointed rooms. very comfy beds. You can open a window which is something I like. The evening reception with free wine a snacks was nice. Unfortunately we left too early to enjoy the complimentary breakfast.
The fact that the breakfast was not available when we left, 5:30am, but that's to be accepted. It did start at 6:00am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Clifton, CO
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The stay and fly is great. Left my truck there for six days without an extra charge. Recommend this motel to anyone flying out of DIA.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Butternut, WI
February 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, pool & fitness area, excellent breakfast
miscommunication between front desk staff & shuttle drivers left me standing at island 3 for over an hour. Desk staff indicated shuttle would be there every 20 minutes - did NOT tell me I could be picked up at the Avis car return.
Group Traveler
Juan from Tampa, FL
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Suite type rooms, shutle service
Slow restaurant service and tip included on bill
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marty from Roswell, NM
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was great, the location was perfect for us, near DIA.
The heater in the room made a lot of noise and woke us up several times

The breakfast is probably the best I have ever seen.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.