Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7001 Yampa Street
Denver, CO 80249

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Billy from Alva, OK
February 2, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The interior was beautiful and the hotel had many amenities.
This was one of the biggest disappointments I've had with a hotel and I've traveled a lot. They double charged us, resulting in my wife and I being out ---- dollars for a week. We also found food in the sofa bed and the front desk was incredibly diff
Couple
Brecken from Wichita, KS
January 3, 2018
Couple
1.0
This was a horrible experience, dirty room, no house keeping , no staff at don’t desk to report problems to, construction zone everywhere, and poor climate control.
Couple
Mark from Overland Park, KS
December 27, 2017
Couple
7.0
Great location. Loved the suite.
The walls were dirty, there were stains on the floor, there was residue on the tile from spilled drink. Our room was not cleaned and when we asked about why it wasn't I was told that there was not enough staff to clean the hotel due to the holidays.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, CO
December 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Loud they were remodeling!,,
Remodeling!, shower had no cold water I got hunted...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
November 21, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bianca from Pueblo, CO
November 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice Hotel. They breakfast is great and they provide complimentary drinks at the bar.
It's far away from Denver metro area and you have to drive at least 20-30 minutes to get any where.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Intervale, NH
November 15, 2017
Couple
9.0
Breakfast, privacy, amenites
Dirty wine glasses on outside window sill of room when arrived.
Couple
Jonathan from Pembroke Pines, FL
November 8, 2017
Couple
9.0
Room was nice, breakfast was awesome
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saukville, WI
November 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Shuttle and happy hour
Wifi is very spotty and does not work in room and only lobby. Workout room has no fans so hot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
November 8, 2017
Couple
4.0
Happy hour, complimentary breakfast
Phone didn’t work, special suite with snacks n drinks complimentary but there were none available :(
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.