Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7001 Yampa Street
Denver, CO 80249

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnetonka, MN
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The Happy Hour
The TV was not working at first, so had to call to have it serviced, and found out it was never hooked up, but the repair man from the hotel was extremely nice and friendly.
Patricia from Upper Holland, PA
January 20, 2016
10.0
My daughter and I recently stayed at the Embassy Suites for three nights. The newly renovated rooms were beautifully done. Our suite was spacious and comfortable. The included breakfast buffet and happy hour offerings were excellent. A great choice!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
5 mins from airport Gas station right across street to fill up rental car Great evening snack bar and great free breakfast.
No complaints
Verified Hotel Guest from Hotchkiss, CO
November 23, 2015
9.0
I enjoyed the proximity to the airport after a late night arrival. The made to order breakfast was really good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, IL
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was great! And also, cocktail hour was great and friendly service. 1/2 price appetizers was nice also.
Would have liked queen beds instead of double!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montpelier, VT
April 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everyone was nice the food was great and the mangers reception was great.
The fact they charge you $50 on your credit card even though you had no charges and you don't get the money back until 4 business days. Something is wrong with this practice.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Cedar Rapids, IA
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel employee  was the best. He took good care of us.
Dirty sheets on sofa bed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hotchkiss, CO
April 7, 2015
10.0
the overall atmosphere is very pleasant and the breakfast is great!
Family Traveling with Teens
Carlos from Puebla, Mexico
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
location
I PAID FOR A NO SMOKING ,TWO DOUBLE BED ROOM I GOT A SMOKING ROOM THAT SMELLS VERY BAD,WITH ONE SINGLE BED. FRONT DESK VERY RUDE,,SHE JUST DONT CARE.
Jack from Ottawa, Canada
March 4, 2015
9.0
Swanky layout with big clean quiet well-appointed rooms. very comfy beds. You can open a window which is something I like. The evening reception with free wine a snacks was nice. Unfortunately we left too early to enjoy the complimentary breakfast.
The fact that the breakfast was not available when we left, 5:30am, but that's to be accepted. It did start at 6:00am.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Denver - International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.