Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14021 Noel Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Petra from Tampa, FL
March 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I stayed here twice and really like this hotel. The staff is very helpful and friendly, loved the breakfast, very very good cooked to order, starbucks coffee, selection of fruits, breads etc.
I understand this hotel is smoke free but why not let people smoke on the outside pool patio
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel had everything my family and I was looking for.The morning breakfast and complimentary drinks was a plus.My grand boys loved the swans and got a chance to feed them.The hotel staff made it possible for our family have rooms on the same floor.
I don't think there was anything that we didn't like about our stay. Everything seem to be well manage.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Whitehouse, TX
February 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Swans in the lobby, very warm inviting ambiance in the atrium grounds. You forgot you were in Dallas. A great breakfast as always with Embassy Suites.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zeb from Norwalk, CT
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The happy hour, breakfast, and pool/workout area
The pillows are horrible, you could have 10 piled up and they would all sink down and feel like nothing. And the air filters need cleaned
Couple
Joanne from Los Angeles, CA
January 5, 2017
Couple
4.0
I love embassy period.
refrigerator did not work food spoiled, room wasn't cleaned a couple of days, the customer service wasn't that nice.
Rosa from Madill, OK
December 19, 2016
10.0
Room was great, bedroom separate from the entry
Nope
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
October 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel was close to the mall.
The room I had reserved was no longer available during my check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Willie from Waggaman, LA
August 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Pillows wasn't good at all..
Solo Traveler
Danita from Little Rock, AR
August 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location, hitel was clean.
During my stay only 1 elevator was working so there were long wait times.
Couple
Michael from Santa Barbara, CA
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel feels very open, it was also very clean. We arrived for breakfast 1 hour after it ended. The chef was still there getting ready for lunch. He offered to cook us eggs and bacon which was perfect. He did the same for a man and his 2 sons.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.