Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
14021 Noel Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Levelland, TX
October 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Upon our evening arrival we missed happy hour. The front desk manager provided us with complimentary drink coupons for the bar to enjoy, relax and watch football on Saturday evening. It was truly appreciated.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Litlle Rock, AR
September 19, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
Breakfast was included in the price
Problems with the room and there was somewhat of a poor effort to address it
Couple
Lonnie from Canyon, TX
August 14, 2017
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly, food was good.
Bathrooms need updating
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
July 26, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
The hotel's proximity to he Galleria and family attractions was adequate. The manager's reception, complementary breakfast and the associated staff were definitely positives.
The rooms were not cleaned well. The hotel's front desk receptionist on Saturday the 22nd was not helpful at all when we had a room mix up and the manager on duty was less than gracious when one of our family groups left after finding a bed bug.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
July 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Nicely updated
Had to get ice from the front desk.
Couple
Kay from Lubbock, TX
July 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
size Lication small and friendly
Solo Traveler
Petra from Tampa, FL
March 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I stayed here twice and really like this hotel. The staff is very helpful and friendly, loved the breakfast, very very good cooked to order, starbucks coffee, selection of fruits, breads etc.
I understand this hotel is smoke free but why not let people smoke on the outside pool patio
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel had everything my family and I was looking for.The morning breakfast and complimentary drinks was a plus.My grand boys loved the swans and got a chance to feed them.The hotel staff made it possible for our family have rooms on the same floor.
I don't think there was anything that we didn't like about our stay. Everything seem to be well manage.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Whitehouse, TX
February 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Swans in the lobby, very warm inviting ambiance in the atrium grounds. You forgot you were in Dallas. A great breakfast as always with Embassy Suites.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zeb from Norwalk, CT
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The happy hour, breakfast, and pool/workout area
The pillows are horrible, you could have 10 piled up and they would all sink down and feel like nothing. And the air filters need cleaned
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.