Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14021 Noel Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Danita from Little Rock, AR
August 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location, hitel was clean.
During my stay only 1 elevator was working so there were long wait times.
Couple
Michael from Santa Barbara, CA
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel feels very open, it was also very clean. We arrived for breakfast 1 hour after it ended. The chef was still there getting ready for lunch. He offered to cook us eggs and bacon which was perfect. He did the same for a man and his 2 sons.
Couple
Warren from Bossier City, LA
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great hotel for the price which included a hot breakfast. Overall great experience.
Stella from Woodway, TX
June 27, 2016
8.0
They offered snacks in room breakfast was great.
Woke up to hammering about 7 am couldnt go back to sleep at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewer, ME
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The resident swans were a wonderful attraction and entertainment for our kids!
Nothing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood, AR
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The made-to-order breakfast is great! We always enjoy the manager's reception as well. The hotel is conveniently located near the Galleria, and downtown Dallas is just minutes away. Amenities such as the indoor pool and wi-fi complete the package.
No
Business Traveler
Cathy from Bradenton, FL
February 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff is so friendly especially ! We had a great time at the nightly reception, meeting other hotel guest.
The couch was ratty and ripped. When we mentioned it, we were not offered another room, they said they will be renovating soon.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Haydee from Mission, TX
February 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Schlonda from Richmond, TX
December 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
I truly enjoyed how clean the room was and the breakfast was amazing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Happy Hour and Breakfast was fabulous
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.