Hotels in Boston

Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
207 Porter Street
Boston, MA 02128
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Christina from N. Walpole, NH
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
All staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. The beds were very comfortable. And this is the only hotel I have ever stayed at that offers an hors d'oeuvre hour. We loved it.
We were not aware until we arrived there that the pool area was under construction.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
had a good restaurant. The owners were not very friendly but the food was good.
Location was not interesting. The breakfast was expensive and terrible! People are not accepting this kind of food anymore.

Service was excellent! Last week, my son was interviewing colleges in Boston. He understands about quality service in hotels and restaurants. Now in days, the mental and physical awareness is important to our future generations. I will recommend this hotel but not the breakfast!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
was at the airport good at restaurant good
all good

nice room

Group Traveler
Andrea from Nashville, TN
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
They allowed us a late checkout & kept our bags locked up while we went out
Small room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Raynham, MA
March 11, 2014
9.0
Clean, great layout, comfortable room and bed, great stay for a professional seminar.
Roadways to hotel, only valet parking.

Super comfortable, great little surprised like the cookies at the front desk. Nice little touch.

Couple
Philip from Hialeah, FL
January 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient location from and to the airport in Boston. Excellent breakfast offered. Staff always courteous and friendly. Will definitely stay there again

Staff was able to call for a cab for us to go to Children's Hospital and the wait time was less than 5 minutes.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
December 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Breakfast and a small buffet in the evening. What a nice surprise. The hotel out weight our expectations.
No

A 10

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
November 26, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Complimentary breakfast and snack time!!! Very good food!
Shower! not very hot water. The shower head doesn't have sufficient power.

There is 24/7 free airport shuttle. It is close to subway so it is convenient to go to downtown Boston. However, if you do want to save time, you should not stay there. It takes at least half an hour to get to center of Boston. The place has a great value including breakfast and afternoon snack.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Copenhagen S., Denmark
November 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel offers a good breakfast with omlets made to order and the rooms are very spacious.
They only offer valet parking.

Overall we were very happy with the hotel, as we were only passing through and didn't need to travel to the center of Boston.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg