Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton

Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton

Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
661 Nw 53rd Street
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 8 of 24 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wesline from Kissimmee, FL
June 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
the hotel was very clean. breakfast was great.Costomer service was excellante. I will use this hotel again
everything was great. wesline pierre from minneola fl
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
June 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great and the complimentary breakfast was amazing, wish we could've stayed longer!
Scott from Aurora, CO
May 24, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
La'Nessa from Corona, CA
May 16, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was fabulous!!
The laundry room facility wasn't up to par. Only one washer was working.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jamie from Naples, FL
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Heidi from Clearwater, FL
May 16, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
March 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
The evening reception and the breakfast were great!! very rare to find that these days so it's good to c u get more for what you pay for rather than just a nightly stay in a room!
Cigarette smell upon entering room but they jumped right on it to to cover the smell
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
March 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, open bar/mingling time each evening, was not able to partake of breakfast offering but it looked good.
Group Traveler
Karim from Miami, FL
March 28, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The large room and the fact that you have everything you want. I felt like I was in Ritz-Carlton. I really enjoyed it and now you have a worldwide customer.
No complaints at all, only praise. I did hear rumor about bedbugs so hopefully that problem was controlled and taking care of and there are inspections are now. only thing I hope
Business Traveler
Andrew from Lake City, FL
March 26, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.