Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2815 Akers Mill Road Se
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

# 19 of 186 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 334 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenoir City, TN
January 17, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Staff
Solo Traveler
Ray from Crofton, MD
January 8, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Johnny from Sandy Hook, VA
January 3, 2018
Couple
8.0
Clean rooms, accomdating staff & great breakfast.
Business Traveler
Carmine from Cleveland Heights, OH
September 30, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
What I liked best about this hotel was the staff. From the check-in clerks, to the breakfast staff, to housekeeping, to the shuttle drivers, the customer service was absolutely amazing; the best I have ever experienced
Nothing!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conover, NC
September 11, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Newnan, GA
August 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location is great, across the street form Cobb Energy Center, near the gym, walking distance to several restaurants and shopping. Breakfast was fantastic and the bar staff was great.
Pay to park? For the room rate, that seems ridiculous.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 4, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
Good breakfast, nice shuttle service
FALSE ADVERTISING: we traveled with another couple and got a "two bedroom suite" that would share a kitchenette. Unfortunately, we arrived to find that both beds were in one room and there was a separation between the bedroom and living area. Very upset!
Couple
Stephen from Hannibal, NY
August 2, 2017
Couple
7.0
Would be nice to have outside patio
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 20, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
The room was nice and very close to the Cobb which was great and convenient. The location was probably the bext thing about it.
I called ahead to see if I could check in early and was told it was fine, upon arrival I had to wait 4 hours to check in. Even others who had no reservations checked in before me! Staff was not helpful and quickly brushed me off with no help.+hidden fees!
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Myrtle Beach, SC
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Free shuttle to Braves gameu
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.