Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2815 Akers Mill Rd
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

# 25 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponca City, OK
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Fayetteville, NY
March 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was very clean and pleasant staff.
Location 1/2 hour from airport
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff, location ( next to the Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre ).
The food on the breakfast buffet wasn't very hot. Food at the Bar & Grill was very good.
Group Traveler
Mary from Falls Church, VA
January 9, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The breakfast was great. The staff was also very fast to respond to any needs that we had.
The hotel tacked on a "tourist fee" the day after I checked out. They did not inform me of this fee during my stay, nor was it on my bill when I checked out. It simply appeared after the fact. After calling about it, I have received little help.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Wesley, AR
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Extremely clean, fantastic breakfast, great staff.
Only 1 washer was working in laundry.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homewood, AL
December 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
I enjoyed the spacious rooms as well as the cocktail hour. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, AL
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very helpful. I use a scooter for mobility and (Hotel Employee) helped me prepare my plate/ brought it to me. The front desk staff was nice/ upgraded our room for us

close proximity to the interstate, my husband loved the omelet during the free breakfast, the bed was comfortable

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raytown, MO
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
My hotel room met all my expectations
n/a

Start breakfast earlier than 7am

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was beautiful and the complimentary breakfast was wonderful.
We had to call multiple times about a baby bed that was supposed to be in our room. After numerous calls, they delivered it to the room next door.
Couple
Britney from Douglasville, GA
October 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room space
the food was terrible. Gave me the wrong room number. King size mattress but two twin box springs on top. That was weird. Didn't like the window over looking the inside of he hotel.

It was ok overall. Nothing special.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg