Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
267 Marietta Street
Atlanta, GA 30313

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park in Atlanta

# 24 of 186 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nelsonville, OH
November 1, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
Beautiful hotel. Nice room.
My stay was prepaid but the hotel accidentally charged my credit card several times mistakenly. They accidentally charged me for the incidentals deposit twice then put another charge of almost 100 on my card in another error. Staff was unapologetic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
September 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Starbucks and restaurant inside the hotel. Also the happy hour was nice.
We had a cockroach in our first room room then when we moved we had super loud neighbors smoking in a non smoking room. They ended up being kicked out but kept our babies awake. We didn't feel like they tried to " make it up to us" for two incoviences.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Milton, FL
July 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Proximity to College and surrounding attractions. Excellent staff.
No complaints at all.
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
May 27, 2017
10.0
Nice hotel and nice staff.
Could have been a bit cleaner and a better selection of the evening snacks.
Couple
Kendall from Lima, OH
April 18, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location of hotel made it easy access for restaurants bars and entertainment
Little over priced
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Mount Pleasant, SC
April 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Proximity to World Congress Center and awesome staff!!
Atrium a bit chilly Breakfast ended early on weekdays
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Warner Robins, GA
February 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast one
Dirty stained towel in room but was folded Lilke it was clean, also asked for toothbrush n combs n never received them
Business Traveler
Gary from Powell, OH
October 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Fantastic location.......OUTSTANDING PEOPLE!!! I would stay here again.
My ONLY complaint is the breakfast. For this price point, I think their selection could be better, especially the breads/rolls selection. And the scrambled "eggs" we're actually "AWFUL". They have to be powdered eggs and were inedible.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
October 3, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Embassy Suites can always be counted on to provide a large, comfortable space for guests. The location was great for walking to attractions.
The front desk staff was nice and helpful, but on three separate occasions we were treated very rudely by the staff in the restaurant. The experience really colored our opinion of the hotel.
Business Traveler
David from Winchester, KY
July 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.