Embassy Suites Hotel Airport-Convention Ctr North Charleston

Embassy Suites Hotel Airport-Convention Ctr North Charleston

Embassy Suites Hotel Airport-Convention Ctr North Charleston Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5055 International Blvd
North Charleston, SC 29418

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Airport-Convention Ctr North Charleston in Charleston

# 8 of 96 hotels in Charleston
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Airport-Convention Ctr North Charleston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Airport-Convention Ctr North Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Airport-Convention Ctr North Charleston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Newton, MA
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very spacious rooms, very comfortable beds, great breakfast, easy access to airport, very helpful staff
Couldn't get online easily - and in fact, we were never able to get online; need more outlets by the beds for phones to charge.
Couple
Eric from North Charleston, SC
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
One of the best hotels I've stayed at
Everything was perfect
Senior Travelers
Zoe from Bradenton, SC
March 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room very spacious and clean
Line to get to front desk
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, OH
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly, service-oriented, and efficient! The rooms were very nice and shuttle was readily available as needed!
I liked everything!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, GA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Every room is a suite. One room with bed(s), TV (contents of a standard room) PLUS separate room with couch, TV, table, etc. It was amazingly clean and spacious. I lost jewelry while there and staff were very helpful and seemed to genuinely care.
This hotel did not have "the customer is always first" philosophy. I got the impression that they feel they are doing customers a favor by letting them stay rather than the customer doing them a favor by giving them business! $25/hr for late checkout too.
Business Traveler
Beth from Deer Park, TX
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great for business travelers -- just up the road from the airport and right off the interstate. Good breakfast, happy hour -- nice extras for the price.
A bit on the shabby side in places, not overall -- our toilet leaked like a sieve and drenched our bathroom floor -- things happen, though, even in nice places. As soon as we told them about it they got right on it, so that was a good thing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton Head, SC
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The lobby and extras.
The room was in need of updating (carpet, paint, bathroom tub & tile).
Business Traveler
Maurice from Plano, TX
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenny from Huntersville, NC
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The atmosphere of the hotel was very inviting and focused on pleasing the customer.
No negative comments.

The room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, GA
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent! It was not my first choice for our 24th anniversary but our stay was excellent! Great location, food, service and staff. No, its not in the downtown district but we will still consider this hotel first if we return to Charleston.
Even with a very large parking lot, we could not always find a spot right away. However, I would not choose another hotel as everything else was marvelous.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Airport-Convention Ctr North Charleston
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Airport-Convention Ctr North Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg