Embassy Suites Detroit Metro Airport

Embassy Suites Detroit Metro Airport

Embassy Suites Detroit Metro Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
8600 Wickham Road
Romulus, MI 48174

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Detroit Metro Airport in Romulus

# 1 of 24 hotels in Romulus
Based on 435 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Detroit Metro Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Detroit Metro Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Detroit Metro Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Eden Prairir, MN
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Redford, MI
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very nice room, great service
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
1. The major problem is that the hotel is extremely noisy from jets taking off and landing all hours of the night and day. 2. The hotel guests (next) door were extraordinarily loud and noisy revelers throughout the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goleta, CA
June 22, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Laura from Baltimore, MD
June 22, 2016
5.0
location is great and convenient to airport. i like that they include things like parking, internet, breakfast, and happy hour drinks/snacks.
This hotel is pretty dirty....things don't seem that old/dated, just kind of filthy like the house keeping staff does not take the time to wipe down and dust furniture or vacuum thoroughly. There was also some plumbing issues and consequent mildew smell.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
June 13, 2016
10.0
large rooms, nice bedding. Breakfast
Construction in front of hotel.
Sharon from Washington, MI
June 10, 2016
10.0
Everything was great. Too bad I was lnly there 1 night
No
Couple
Kina from Gainesville, FL
June 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
I love the Embassy Suites 2 room suites for the spaciousness it affords I love the breakfast and the evening receptions at this chain. Specifically, this hotel is a great staff, friendly and welcoming. The location is great and hotel is a good value.
Air conditioner was very loud and fridge microwave combo had not been cleaned and I cleaned around the area - yuck. Hotel sent us a recorded advertising message at 1:30 AM however these things would not stop me from staying at this property again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saline, MI
June 8, 2016
1.0
It's not a hotel. It's a party palace
Where parents let there children roam the halls screaming while they get drunk. I had to open the door and tell a 4 year old girl to go back to her room. Of my 3 day stay a day and a half was nonstop noise.
Couple
Mary from Cedar Springs, MI
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location for our needs and the room was large.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Detroit Metro Airport
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Detroit Metro Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.