Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center in Denver

Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1420 Stout Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center in Denver

# 9 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shane from Colorado City, CO
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Most everything!
Breakfast buffet was crowded and lines unorganized food was awesome, thanks again
Group Traveler
Connie from Western Springs, IL
February 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great Location! Close to expressways to head out of city if need be, or walk to the fun! Public areas were beautiful and relaxing for a nice get away from your room if you wanted. Staff was very helpful!!
I notice the dresser that the TV was on had dust on it when unpacking? And we accidentally broke the glass in the microwave and I noticed how dirty and dusty the room actually was when cleaning up the glass. It could have been cleaner!
Couple
Jason from Brush Prairie, WA
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed and pillows were very comfortable.
Cost of overnight valet was steep and we were charged twice. They promptly fixed that though.
Couple
Douglas from Dolores, CO
February 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location is great.
Wife noticed some of her pills missing after room was cleaned. Parking per night was a little high.

Friendly and helpful staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kyoung from Colorado Springs, CO
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast was awesome.
Tub's water did not go down well.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gabriel from Leadville, CO
January 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We had to call back for our room to be cleaned twice but when they did clean it they did a good job and we're very nice about it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was incredibly nice and welcoming. I had a personable experience and enjoyed how friendly everyone was. The food was great, the happy hour was as perfect as I expected it to be and the pool wasn't overly crowded.
I was disappointed with the pool area size and that there wasn't a hot tub, but other than that it was an amazing weekend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Albuquerque, NM
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great Location, Staff was very friendly and helpful! the Hotel was beautiful, great free breakfast every morning!. Just a great place!!
Couple
Melissa from Barrington, IL
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great free breakfast, friendly staff, great location in downtown area.
My husband complained about chlorine fumes from the pool entering the workout room. A minor detail!
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Fort Collins, CO
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel is in a good location. Very easy to get around.The breakfast each morning was good.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg