Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport in Arlington

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1300 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport in Arlington

# 14 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harleysville, PA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff members busy and not open to answer questions.
Sofa bed was not comfortable. Hotel was noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms are very roomy and open. The breakfast was great. Food at the Crystal Grill was great.
Pool was on the smaller side. Was not notified we had to pay for parking. Snacks and food was over priced.

Overall I was pleased with the room and hotel. We will stay a again if we are in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zohair from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Not good hotel after all
More clean, free internet,free car parking and heater or Aircondition better than this is.
Business Traveler
Sandra from Fredericksburg, VA
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The building... Very original
The gentleman @ the front desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Clayton, NJ
January 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location, just a couple blocks from the metro. Rooms were clean. Complimentary breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. Will definitely stay here again.
Staff was nice, though most did not speak English making it hard to communicate needs.
Business Traveler
Richard from Charlotte, NC
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
 The desk attendant was wonderful. Helpful in explaining the metro format. New the community for shopping and restaurants. very social and outgoing & friendly.
did not know the hotel had $27.00 per night parking charge. This was probably my fault for not checking. I just figured outside of DC we got away from that.
Couple
Debra from Duluth, GA
January 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Transportation to surrounding area was big help(car never left garage). Bkft was pretty good. Food not hot,it was warm so by the time you got it to table it was room temp but was really nice not to have to worry about leaving hotel to get bkft.
The evening reception is a wonderful idea which most hotels don't do. However, snacks provided during it were mediocre (snack mix and melon every night).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trenashia from Dumfries, VA
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I love the space of the suites and breakfast was delicious.
The rooms are a little out dated as far as technology for plugging up iopds or iphones to listen to music in the room and the furniture was a little bit out dated but overall the hotel is nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastport, ID
January 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
The suite room was very nice, very comfortable, clean & spacious; nicely furnished.
The hospitality hour was very disappointing both with the offerings & the fact the hospitality area was so cold we had to go get our coats & then just decided it wasn't worth our time, went back to the room. Breakfast quality was perhaps 5 of 10 scale.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and amenities
The staff and extreme lack of service and,professionalism
Reviews of Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg