Hotels in Arlington

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1300 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport in Arlington

# 9 of 45 hotels in Arlington
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paula from Chico, CA
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy access to Metro, shopping malls, and even a Costco!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bannister, MI
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Embassy Suites Crystal City had a wonderful breakfast each morning and the location of the hotel is ideal for shopping, dinning and getting to metro.
There was nothing to complain about with this hotel!

I cannot say enough good things about the stay at Embassy Suite Crystal City. The staff was very helpful, big clean room, wonderful breakfast, shuttle bus also walking distance to Pentagon City mall/ metro.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yuan from Beijing, China
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeland, MS
February 17, 2014
9.0
The location and the rate...excellent!
There were some female patrons that showed up at breakfast in the eating area wearing their pajamas. We did pass that on to the hotel manager so they could be prepared for that in the future

It is a short shuttle ride or short walk to two DC Metro stops, shopping and great restaurants in the area

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Riding, VA
February 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice and the free breakfast was wonderful.
I became leery about the hotel when they had me sign a statement to not have a party. You would not expect this at a quality hotel.

Stay was very nice and the staff was reonsive to all requests.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
February 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Rooms were very big and plenty of amenities.
The clientele was quite loud into the early morning hours and dressed inappropriately for breakfast. Priceline indicated that the parking was free, but we had to pay $26 per day for parking when we arrived. Breakfast not as good as other Embassy Suites.

The location was close to a metro station, restaurants and pharmacy. Easy to find off of the freeway. Close to the airport. The staff was friendly and the rooms seemed clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MI
January 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Eden, NC
January 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice room, plenty of space, everything in good condition.
I was charged $26.00 for parking that I thought was going to be included at no charge. Had to walk a block to get to Crystal City underground. Many hotels in area connect directly without going outside in weather.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winder, GA
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
No advance notice of $26.00 per day parking fee. Room temperature could not be regulated and we had to keep a 7th floor window open. Maid service was very poor and very late. One day the maid came after 6pm to service our room.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg