Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County

Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County

Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
900 East Birch Street
Brea, CA 92821

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County in Brea

# 1 of 6 hotels in Brea
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mike from West Hills, CA
July 20, 2016
4.0
Location There were many things which attracted me to this hotel but they failed to live up to it.
The check in process didn't occur till 4 p.m. Yet, check out was 11 a.m the next morning. I only had the room for 19 hours. No time to use the pool to tan. Staff at the front desk was terrible. Breakfast tables went uncleaned. Food ran out at many statio
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Ambiance
Not enough elevators
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I booked a 2 bedroom suite and they said those suites where not available at that location. I felt a bit misled. That's bad advertising!
Couple
Dennis from San Diego, CA
June 7, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Fresno, CA
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really enjoyed the customer service they made my family feel welcomed. The room was clean and even had a sofa bed which came in handy. Also the kids loved the complimentary snacks on the 6th floor and the complimentary breakfast.
everything was excellent.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott Valley, AZ
March 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
the refrigerator with a freezer for my ice packs. I loved the coffee, & tea along with the coffee machine. This is the only kind of hotel I will ever stay in on a trip.
Parking under on P1 was not the best. I did break one of my tire rims on my car driving into the parking area a car behind me was forcing me to go faster.
Solo Traveler
Sherry from Schenectady, NY
September 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very quiet so it was easy to sleep at night and omelets were delicious
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
September 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. All requests were handled quickly. While we only used the free breakfast once, it was a cut above others we'very had.
Well, it was right next door to a monster mall, which was both a plus and a minus.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Desert Hot Springs, CA
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast and the pool is lovely. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
The breakfast
They charged me for things i did not use and not even on their bill. And also did not allow me to cancel the last nigth becuse we got sick for swiming in there dirty pool but thats my fault that band aid in the middel of the pool shuld have been mywarning
Reviews of Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.