Embassy Stes Hotel Anaheim-North Located Near Disneyland Pk

Embassy Stes Hotel Anaheim-North Located Near Disneyland Pk

Embassy Stes Hotel Anaheim-North Located Near Disneyland Pk Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3100 East Frontera
Anaheim, CA 92806

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Stes Hotel Anaheim-North Located Near Disneyland Pk in Anaheim

# 9 of 101 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 467 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Stes Hotel Anaheim-North Located Near Disneyland Pk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Stes Hotel Anaheim-North Located Near Disneyland Pk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Stes Hotel Anaheim-North Located Near Disneyland Pk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newcastle, CA
July 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I read horrible reviews prior to arrival so I was dreading coming. The construction was not so bad and did not ruin our stay at all. Rooms were clean, breakfast was lovely and the bed was super comfortable. Would stay again.
Was not a fan of the pool area. Water was sort of muddy and not clear.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
July 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
I liked that the hotel provided a wide spread for the complimentary breakfast and during the evening the hotel provided a complimentary cocktail hour(alcohol/ non-alcohol) with snacks, and by doing this it created a nice atmosphere for the guest
Solo Traveler
Gary from Syracuse, NY
July 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good location, right off of the highway.
Updates and cleaning are desperately needed. My room was not the cleanest. You could use a vacuum, dusting, and a new shower which was filthy. The hotel is next door to a nightclub, so parking was an issue on one night.
Business Traveler
Dan from Los Angeles, CA
July 15, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet, clean and comfortable bed!
Courtyard is under renovation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple City, CA
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Domenico from Highland, CA
June 20, 2017
2.0
This hotel is under remodel. It was a construction zone. That sucked.
I did not het my Hilton to Hhonors point.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
May 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Drinks
Loved it all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Reno, NV
May 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast
Before I booked with this hotel, there should be something saying that this hotel is being renovated. Very disappointed. And saying it is near Disneyland on the web site is stretching it a little.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
April 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room had been recently refurbished so everything looked new and clean.
The email you sent me stated that check in was at 3. That is not the case it is at 4. So me and my two toddlers had to wait 45 minutesfor a room in the hotel lobby. The entire hotel is under construction so there was jack hammers going off the entire time
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paso Robles, CA
April 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk customer service. checked me in. I asked for a quiet room. She went with me to make sure the room was clean and to my satisfaction. also saw me over the next three days and addressed me by my first name and others as well!
There was construction going on which I was unaware that was going to be transpiring. A greatly reduced rate would have been better during this inconvenience.
Reviews of Embassy Stes Hotel Anaheim-North Located Near Disneyland Pk
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Stes Hotel Anaheim-North Located Near Disneyland Pk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.