Embassy Stes Hotel Anaheim-North Located Near Disneyland Pk

Embassy Stes Hotel Anaheim-North Located Near Disneyland Pk

Embassy Stes Hotel Anaheim-North Located Near Disneyland Pk Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3100 East Frontera
Anaheim, CA 92806

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Stes Hotel Anaheim-North Located Near Disneyland Pk in Anaheim

# 15 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 387 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Stes Hotel Anaheim-North Located Near Disneyland Pk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Stes Hotel Anaheim-North Located Near Disneyland Pk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Stes Hotel Anaheim-North Located Near Disneyland Pk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Abe from Schiller Park, IL
July 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
Hotel was better prices than other hotels in the area.
Hotel may not fit safety standard. A 3 year old girl fell from the balcony of the hotel through rail and later died.I witnessed the Incident and called 911 as it happened less than 5 ft away from me. It was the worst thing I witnessed in my life.
Solo Traveler
Joanne from Valencia, CA
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Beautiful, spacious room. Free breakfast and parking. Loved the indoor garden public space.
No Wi-Fi, unless you are a Hilton Club member.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The suite and its roominess. Convenient location
The toilet did not flush properly. The tub dripped all night even after getting it fixed. The blanket supplied was dirty (full if long hair). The next 2 they gave us were also dirty.

This hotel was disappointing because we have always had good luck with Embassy Suites.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waddell, AZ
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Spacious rooms. Manager hours. Restruant had good menu and food prepared well. Waitress very attentive. Great breakfast! All staff nice.
Noisy freeway but not extreme.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast was good, good variety. Very friendly staff. The room had an exterior slider door/window that opened to a slight balcony, however slight is was nice to have outdoor exposure from the room. Convenient freeway location. Very comfortable bed.
Reservation was for 4 adults, yet the room was set with only 3 towels, room should be set for the proper number of guests. Juice and coffee at breakfast were weak, yes I understand complimentary. Location not within walking options of stores or dining.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
July 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The morning staff were great. The breakfast was always hot and ready. Thank you for that.
I stayed on the 7th floor which has very high ceilings. If you look closely you will see you have a lot of spider nests. We killed three in our room. One in the bathroom, by the sliding door and the last one on our bed. They looked like brown recluse.
Couple
Brandon from Inglewood, CA
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was awsome
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 11, 2015
Couple
4.0
I did like how big the hotel room is and the bed is really comfortable. The staff were really nice. The shuttle was nice and affordable 5$ per person.
I didn't think the room looked that clean. The fridge had a horrible smell to it and the decorations seem old. The breakfast was horrible except for the omelets but it is continental.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was great and kids loved it. Clean hotel. Everyone was nice and rooms were great.
20 minutes from Disney and an Hour to Universal. Next to a scrap yard and could hear forklift backing up on Saturday nights.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast and Manager special drinks were good. We also enjoyed the pool.
I stayed in room 705. The bathroom had a sewerage scent. I was there from 6/11/15-6/20/15. I made staff aware and staff came and sprayed some cleaner in the toilet. It did not work. The balconies and stairwells are INFESTED with HUGE spiders and cobwebs.
Reviews of Embassy Stes Hotel Anaheim-North Located Near Disneyland Pk
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Stes Hotel Anaheim-North Located Near Disneyland Pk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.