Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3525 Northwest 25th Street
Miami, FL 33142
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Element Miami International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Element Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Element Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Janelle from Hempstead, NY
July 25, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Front office staff a bit vague about UPS deliveries that I was expecting.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Powder Springs, GA
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
my room was clean, I had access to all I needed, food was good, and I felt comfortable and safe. The staff was courteous and helpful and including the shuttle drivers .Thanks for a good experience as I was very skeptical to begin with.
No
Business Traveler
Yusuf from Houston, TX
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Modern decor. Close to the airport
The front gate that was difficult to access.
Solo Traveler
Roberto from Barranquilla, Colombia
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room
At the tine i took my breakfast ithere was too much people
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrigada, GU
July 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Style of the room and the cleanliness. They also promoted green living and gave points for it. They had a good selection for breakfast and provided happy hour. Not to mention the free shuttle around a parameter & airport. The stay overall was excellent!
location was a bit industriall, didn't bother me.
Couple
Job from Little Rock, AR
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The friendliness of staff and amazing guest services surpassed my expectations.
I wish they would've let me know about the parking fees in their description as they did their amenities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Omar from Spring Hill, FL
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Latherio from Greensboro, NC
June 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great staff and service
Not the most appealing location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great Room! Lots of amenities and very clean.
The breakfast was less than average. There were egg sandwiches wrapped in paper... cold. Not what I would expect from this property.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hempstead, FL
May 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room layout. Hotel is in great shape. Location
No
Reviews of Element Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.