Eldorado Motor Inn

Eldorado Motor Inn

Eldorado Motor Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
2741 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Eldorado Motor Inn in Atlantic City

See Most Popular hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Eldorado Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Eldorado Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Eldorado Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Abir from Herndon, VA
August 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was not very clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
August 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
it was close to the boardwalk
the hotel looked like something out of a horror movie. As well as it not being pleasant to wake up to a baggy on your car that looks like a bag of drugs!!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location.
Everything else, cigarette stench, unvacuumed floors, dirty bathroom with leaky toilet, extremely loud exterior (from other guest) and faulty air-conditioning. Will never even consider staying again!!!!!
Couple
Anna from Schenectady, NY
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location to everything

The hotel was average but perfect for a place to put your head. Excellent for the price and the location.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Brooklyn, CT
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location n staff was very nice
Couple
Carl from Philadelphia, PA
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to boardwalk
Dark interior. Freezers over froze in at least two rooms no mcrowave

Nothing special

Solo Traveler
Michael from Bridgewater, NJ
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price and how close it is to all the major casinos
The TV remote did not work. That is my only comaint
Senior Travelers
Francis from Upper Darby, PA
November 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
HOTEL WAS CLEAN. MANAGEMENT WAS VERY NICE.LOCATION WAS GOOD.
Couple
Thomas from Philadelphia, PA
November 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
I liked that it was close to the Tropicana Casino, I didn't expect much for the price I paid, it was clean and there was a bed, I didn't go there to stay in the room, it could have used an update but it was Ok
I didn't know there was free coffee in the lobby, all I knew was there was a microwave.

For the price , I'd stay here again !

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Myers, FL
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
proximity to boardwalk
the moldy, cigartte smell in the room. Old carpet and alsowet around the ac

I won't recomemmded if you go with kids

Reviews of Eldorado Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Eldorado Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.