Eldorado Motor Inn

Eldorado Motor Inn

Eldorado Motor Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
2741 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Eldorado Motor Inn in Atlantic City

# 25 of 33 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Eldorado Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Eldorado Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Eldorado Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(6)
Couple
Robert from Norwalk, CT
October 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location is excellent,room very clean and neat,staff is very friendly
Couple
Glen from Norwalk, CT
July 24, 2017
Couple
5.0
The hotel is located across the street from the Tropicana Casino and is centrally located. I communicated with the hotel that we were going to be late due to the timing of the bus. The hotel was very cooperative in this and had the room ready for us.
We have stayed at this hotel before and they used to offer a minimum breakfast..not too much just a bun and coffee or tea. Now they only offer a cup of coffee where one checks in/out. It's a bit skimpy; since 2 blocks away one can get a full breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilbraham, MA
September 9, 2016
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, NJ
August 21, 2016
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Elizabeth from Bulger, PA
February 9, 2016
3.0
I have to say we got exactly what we expected for the price and based on the reviews we read. Management was there but not friendly or overly helpful! We didn't get bedbugs as I had feared. The price was right for a place to sleep but that is about it.
Well, there was a MAJOR domestic fight in the room next to us which kept us awake for hours. The hotel parking offered parking but the set-up wasn't the best. You have to be good at moving around other cars! The towels were like sandpaper and very old!
Couple
Steven from Bayville, NJ
January 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
it was clean and warm on a bitter cold night
parking area was a little weird, and hard to get in or out f
Couple
Abir from Herndon, VA
August 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was not very clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
August 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
it was close to the boardwalk
the hotel looked like something out of a horror movie. As well as it not being pleasant to wake up to a baggy on your car that looks like a bag of drugs!!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location.
Everything else, cigarette stench, unvacuumed floors, dirty bathroom with leaky toilet, extremely loud exterior (from other guest) and faulty air-conditioning. Will never even consider staying again!!!!!
Couple
Anna from Schenectady, NY
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location to everything

The hotel was average but perfect for a place to put your head. Excellent for the price and the location.

Reviews of Eldorado Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Eldorado Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.