Eldorado Motor Inn

Eldorado Motor Inn

Eldorado Motor Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
2741 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Eldorado Motor Inn in Atlantic City

See Most Popular hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Eldorado Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Eldorado Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Eldorado Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, NJ
August 21, 2016
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Elizabeth from Bulger, PA
February 9, 2016
3.0
I have to say we got exactly what we expected for the price and based on the reviews we read. Management was there but not friendly or overly helpful! We didn't get bedbugs as I had feared. The price was right for a place to sleep but that is about it.
Well, there was a MAJOR domestic fight in the room next to us which kept us awake for hours. The hotel parking offered parking but the set-up wasn't the best. You have to be good at moving around other cars! The towels were like sandpaper and very old!
Couple
Steven from Bayville, NJ
January 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
it was clean and warm on a bitter cold night
parking area was a little weird, and hard to get in or out f
Couple
Abir from Herndon, VA
August 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was not very clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
August 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
it was close to the boardwalk
the hotel looked like something out of a horror movie. As well as it not being pleasant to wake up to a baggy on your car that looks like a bag of drugs!!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location.
Everything else, cigarette stench, unvacuumed floors, dirty bathroom with leaky toilet, extremely loud exterior (from other guest) and faulty air-conditioning. Will never even consider staying again!!!!!
Couple
Anna from Schenectady, NY
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location to everything

The hotel was average but perfect for a place to put your head. Excellent for the price and the location.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Brooklyn, CT
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location n staff was very nice
Couple
Carl from Philadelphia, PA
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to boardwalk
Dark interior. Freezers over froze in at least two rooms no mcrowave

Nothing special

Solo Traveler
Michael from Bridgewater, NJ
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price and how close it is to all the major casinos
The TV remote did not work. That is my only comaint
Reviews of Eldorado Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Eldorado Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.