Elan Hotel

Elan Hotel

Elan Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8435 Beverly Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Hotel Guest Rating for Elan Hotel in Los Angeles

# 2 of 331 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Elan Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Elan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Elan Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Bakersfield, CA
November 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It worked for us perfectly. Close to our destination which made getting to our appointment non stressful. It had robes and slippers (which I forgot) and it helped make a stressful visit more relaxed. We simply loved the hotel and will stay there again.
Not really. Maybe our room could have been a little bigger. All in all really can't think of anything we did not like. Pleasant stay and would recommend it.
Couple
Cheryl from Ridgecrest, CA
October 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was clean, and close to Cedars Sinai hospital. The bed was ver comfortable.
The $24 parking fee
Couple
Ron from Sandy, UT
July 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
January 31, 2016
Couple
8.0
Excellent staff. Efficient and friendly. Accommodating.
The room was a bit small. The inner room have balconies, but you are so close you can see your neighbors.
Couple
Gayle from Calistoga, CA
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Front desk staff were especially helpful and gracious. The lobby common area was very serene and comfortable looking. Free access to computers/internet. Coffee and light buffet in morning, wine & cheese in evening--didn't use but others enjoyed!
Fairly small bathrooms; a.c. was awfully chilly but worked; a bit of a wait for valets to retrieve our car--wish we could have had access to the garage ourselves. Really only minor complaints.
Business Traveler
Candice from Cayucos, CA
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
friendly staff. good breakfast.
I booked a double room (two beds) but there was only one bed and nothing else avail. when we arrived
Couple
William from Roselle, IL
December 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The price, location, service and cleanliness. I actually want to keep it a secret so that there's a room available on my next trip!
That we only stayed for one night

Modern, comfortable and definitely one of LA's best kept secrets

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
convenient location
Noise - ground floor room - trash trucks at 5 AM. If neighboring room took bath or shower (at 3 AM) water noise was very loud. Valet never there for parking.
Couple
Elizabeth from Newbury Park, CA
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly Staff, clean, location, wine reception, breakfast
Parking fees - no self park

Located in the middle of Hollywood. Easy to get around via UBER.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice boutique hotel. Good location for our purpose. Walking distance to Beverly Center Mall. Good restaurants nearby, fast-food places & sit down places. Quiet, felt safe in the surrounding area.
Parking fee high. Normal for Bevery Hills, I guess. Small gym area, no pool.

With only 49 rooms, you cannot expect full service, but nice, quiet, convenient place to stay if you want to visit Hollywood/Beverly Hills area. Wine/cheese reception in afternoon, continental breakfast in the morning, is included.

Reviews of Elan Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Elan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.