El San Juan Hilton

El San Juan Hilton

El San Juan Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6063 Isla Verde Avenue
Carolina, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for El San Juan Hilton in Carolina

# 9 of 29 hotels in Carolina
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
El San Juan Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the El San Juan Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the El San Juan Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Edwin from Dover, NJ
July 17, 2016
1.0
Nothing. Hotel is under construction. Worse experience of my life.
Room dirty. Linning dingy. Brown water coming out of the facet. Too much noise do to construction.
Richonn from Miami, FL
July 4, 2016
1.0
the pool
room was dirty and had bugs they switched us to a new room and no hot water hotel was under construction which we werent notified of. we didnt come on vacation to see plastered walls and renovations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Near airport, beach, and resturants. Hotel had a casino.
Main entrance was closed due to renovation; staff directed us to valet entrance, security directed us back even though closed (no communication); refrigerator broke ruining lots of $$ in food - staff said "oh well"; no clothes dryer/washer
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, easy to get to.
I understand you were remodeling,but arrangements should of been made prior and the staff should have been trained on where luggage and family members were suppose to have been picked up. We were not expecting to pay parking fee's that high per day.
Serina from Bryan, TX
June 23, 2016
10.0
Close access to beach
I was 1st in line n a puetro rico couple was next but the hotel clerk call them next. Im like really
Couple
Constantino from Clinton, MA
June 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
Hotel was under an extreme renovation without prior notice. Staff was nice but everyone was uninformed about what was happening. I am very disappointed in my stay. I will be writing a letter to Hilton.
I am staying in a part of the hotel where I am in the only room occupied. They are starting renovations and taking out furniture and leaving it in the halls. If I knew beforehand about this surprise renovation I would have stayed somewhere else.
Solo Traveler
Rosemarie from Encino, CA
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
It is clean, safe and beautiful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Raymond, ME
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pools
Cleanliness run down would not give soda in exchange for free alcohol coupon (child 17)
Couple
Mandy from Brighton, MA
April 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
This trip was wonderful... From the moment we arrived this hotel went above and beyond... From upgrading our room because they had extra rooms available... To holding all our stuff, and keeping it dry, while we hung at the pool till our fligt time!
Prices for stuff in the hotel kinda insane, but that's typical of resorts... There's a Walgreens just a few doors down from the hotel which makes this easy to remedy!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
March 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The Front Desk Staff was warm and friendly. The woman was very informative. The room was comfortable and clean.
Reviews of El San Juan Hilton
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the El San Juan Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.