El San Juan Resort And Casino

El San Juan Resort And Casino

El San Juan Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6063 Isla Verde Avenue
Carolina, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for El San Juan Resort And Casino in Carolina

# 7 of 20 hotels in Carolina
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
El San Juan Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the El San Juan Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the El San Juan Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
David from Long Island City, NY
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The Hotel was an amazing experience. The lobby was so much fun, the pool area was so welcoming and clean. The beach was amazing. The room was slightly dirty. The hotel room had a dirty headboard with stains on it, not a welcoming sight.
The room we stayed in was a little dirty. It was a nice room but the headboard had stains on it and some of the furniture did as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorton, VA
April 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
We loved the beach access and pool area, and all the dining and entertainment options available on the resort. The casino is also very fun and accessible.
A few little things could be improved like having a full length mirror and having hotter water for showers but these things didn't dampen our experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallingford, CT
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Pool area was great
Rooms were dirty and we were not given the ones we selected. Casino was closed & we were never notified. They told us we were emailed this information but we were not. They didn't try to accommodate us in any way. Save all year for this...so disappointed!
Couple
Christopher from Falls Church, VA
April 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very well maintained grounds, huge pool, great customer service, and the room was very clean and overlooked the beach.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rosa from Ballwin, MO
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great amenities and great atmosphere
Bathroom was small and outdated
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmetsburg, IA
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Great beach. ..beautiful pools
Staff not very friendly compared to other resorts we have stayed. Very expensive to eat and drink at hotel.
Couple
Hernie from Garland, TX
February 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to the beach
Room wasnt facing the pool or the beach
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rehoboth Beach, DE
February 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location and the amenities are great, and there is lots to do on-site.
The service was horrific. The entire staff takes zero pride in their work. Everything took twice as long as it should have and it seemed as if we were a burden whenever we requested a drink, a towel, a meal, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, DE
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was very close to the airport and there was plenty to do. The beach was clean and the pool area was great. The staff was very friendly and quick to help if needed. The nightlife at the hotel was phenomenal. We would stay again!
The cost of eating and extra things was very pricey, but necessarily unexpected.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dedham, MA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Service was great, friendly staff, nice dining options, great pool/beach area.
room was a joke, i upgraded my room to a "deluxe" room and when i got there i found the wall covering coming off, the window with a view of the airport was cracked and the furniture in the "sitting" area was nothing more than plastic lawn chairs
Reviews of El San Juan Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the El San Juan Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.