El Patio Inn Studio City

El Patio Inn Studio City

El Patio Inn Studio City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
11466 Ventura Boulevard
Studio City, CA 91604

Hotel Guest Rating for El Patio Inn Studio City in Studio City

# 6 of 8 hotels in Studio City
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
El Patio Inn Studio City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the El Patio Inn Studio City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the El Patio Inn Studio City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
March 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very helpful office staff. Conveniently close to many restaurants, stores, and attractions.
The room had excessively noisy beds, peeling paint in the bathroom, parking lot was difficult to navigate at times because of its small size. Otherwise, very convenient and centrally located, and not bad if all you're doing in your room is sleeping.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I like the hotel, clean near to all major restaurant and close to the freeway.
Clean room
Family Traveling with Teens
Jayon from Studio City, CA
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was a quaint and homey hotel - the staff was quite conscientious and helpful and very close to Renos Pizza, one of the best pizzerias in the valley!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brea, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
curb appealeasy to findclose to freewaysclose to restaurants and eateriesquiet considering along major streetmodern windows, easy to open/close
strong smell of clorox or cholorinecarpet was very wornit was dark/not enough lightsno hooks to hang clothes/bagsonly one visible outlet to charge cell phones (other outlets hidden)Author charge remains on credit card (3 days and counting)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The hotel was very, very cheap and in a convenient location. The room was what I expected for the price.... Not a nice hotel but a cheap place to stay.
Emmanuel from Los Angeles, CA
September 6, 2014
3.0
There's not much i can say. Parking and location were great.
I guess the worst part was that i was sure i was getting bitten in my bed by some kind of bug.

I chose it because it was affordable and then found a much better alternative in another area.

Group Traveler
Oscar from San Diego, CA
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The only thing good about this hotel was the location everything els was a bad no wifi no breakfast and roaches all over the place not good at all I know it was a one star hotel but roaches come on now i stay in not so clean motel before but no roaches.
They couldn't get the wifi on all the time I was there. They was cigarets burns all over the two cover blankets and floor carpet. The room also had roaches there was even some inside the mini fridge I will never book a room here ever again

I know this was a one star hotel but I think it should not even have a star at all. I just hope I dint bring any bed bugs whit me?

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
that we had a place to stay for a good nights sleep. we were pleased to know we were able to find every day conveniences for food and beverages nearby.
we had to let hotel staff know that we were unable to connect with wifi and our cable connections for viewing only allowed us some channels in english and the rest were in spanish. we addressed this on our first night, but it was the same the next day.

also, when we checked in we had a room change after letting front desk know that there was someone in our assigned room, even after calling them that we were running late and we were on our way and was assured that our room would be ready. when we arrived we went to our room and there was a maintenance man working around the sink area. we were moved to another room, which we prepared for the night and then told we may be moved again due to mishap with cable and wifi. that night we thought it was resolved after a manager stopped in to check the t.v. cable guide, along with the front desk person. alas, we survived both nights without wifi and cable. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
June 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is a great bargain for the location. Can't beat it!
Solo Traveler
Brett from Long Beach, CA
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
This little place is right in the heart of it all, and on Ventura blvd, which is way cool. My room , lucky 7 , was back in the corner, but not cause I was a bad boy. It felt as if I was in a cocoon. It is private, and they know how to keep it casual.
The linens and towels.

Staff was majorly accommodating. I was supposed to stay one night , but was late checking out two days in a row, so I just stayed , mostly because the staff didn't give me a hard time about it.. way cool

Reviews of El Patio Inn Studio City
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the El Patio Inn Studio City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.