El Cortez Hotel & Casino

El Cortez Hotel & Casino

El Cortez Hotel & Casino Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
600 East Fremont
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for El Cortez Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 409 reviews from guests who stayed at the
El Cortez Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the El Cortez Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the El Cortez Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jessica from Brownsville, TX
June 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything!!! Everyone so friendly!
Couple
Shannon from Henderson, NV
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, fun and funky decor.
Upgraded suite was pretty small. Slow wifi. Little beat up in the bathroom
Couple
Glenn from Kailua, HI
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
THE APPEARANCE, SIZE, AMENITIES OF THE ROOM.
TRANSFERRING ELEVATORS FROM THE PARKING GARAGE TO THE HOTEL TOWER IN HIGH TEMPERATURES.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cheap price
food
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunland, CA
June 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly, helpful personal.
They try to save money not to replace the air duct lining, which is saturated with tobacco smoke. Now even the none smoker rooms are stinking and my unused clothing in the drawer is stinking, so my wife had to was everything with a strong detergent.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coon Rapids, MN
June 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
nice hotel, clean room,
thin walls, slow waitress service on the casino floor
Verified Hotel Guest from N. Las Vegas, NV
June 11, 2015
10.0
Great staff all around
No cartoon network

Convenient location, very friendly staff

Couple
Travis from Apache Junction, AZ
June 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
Convenient parking, within walking distance of Freemont St. Liked the surrounding buildings and casinos
The bed bugs in the first room, arrived, paid amenities fee again but the website charged once already, was not told about a deposit, was not immediately reimbursed for dirty room and bugs, 2nd room was dirty still, not clear about the "comp" and more...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Naomi from Portville, NY
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
2 short blocks from Fremont st, very close to mob museum, we stated in the cabana rooms LOved it
no microwave
Solo Traveler
Corey from Atlanta, GA
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the fact that I didn't have any problems with anything, and I'm grateful for the price that was offered to me and had a wonderful time staying you guys. Thanks for hosting me...
I didn't win any money... I think I deserve a free room or something
Reviews of El Cortez Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the El Cortez Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.