El Conquistador Resort, A Waldorf Astoria Resort

El Conquistador Resort, A Waldorf Astoria Resort

El Conquistador Resort, A Waldorf Astoria Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1000 Conquistador Avenue
Fajardo, PR 738

Hotel Guest Rating for El Conquistador Resort, A Waldorf Astoria Resort in Fajardo

# 2 of 6 hotels in Fajardo
Based on 386 reviews from guests who stayed at the
El Conquistador Resort, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the El Conquistador Resort, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the El Conquistador Resort, A Waldorf Astoria Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St Thomas, VI
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Checked in early ....had to wait long later on to pick up keys..during another guest dispute at the front desk with one of the clerk ....however complementary breakfast were given.. very long day...
Couple
Janelle from Freeport, NY
July 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is huge it's a wonderful place to stay.
The location it's secluded I think my husband and I would of had a better time in San Juan. Missed out on the parties and bars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Orlando, FL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The private island
Rooms were a little small and need updating or freshening up.

All the staff spoke English and very friendly. Beautiful location.

Couple
Gene from Little Rock, AR
July 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The beauty of the hotel and the grounds
The closure of the casino since my last visit
Couple
Geronimo from North Arlington, NJ
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view the people were extremely nice
The fact that they charged ---- dollars to my credit card when I checked in without asking me first they said it was for hotel incidentals but I should be able to spend what I want I was extremely pissed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amerilys from Las Piedras, Puerto Rico
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
July 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
Had the feel of a 'tourist trap' from the start. An 18% resort fee was added at booking with additional costs like parking ($18 a day). The restaurants did not provide affordable options and we encountered a lot of difficulty with restaurant orders.
Xue from Covina, CA
July 15, 2015
10.0
The hotel's view is so beautiful. And you can play in the hotel for several days. Recommend !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Esmeralda from Houston, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The Location and Ocean views
Charges you for every little thing. On the holding on your credit card its Highest I have ever had held. Just knowing about it would of been great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Aguadilla, PR
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel personal, very friendly and helpful. Hotel facilities, top notch.
Food Price inside the hotel, too expensive. Not many night activities for the family, could improve in this regard.
Reviews of El Conquistador Resort, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the El Conquistador Resort, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.