Éilan Hotel & Spa, Autograph Collection

Éilan Hotel & Spa, Autograph Collection

Éilan Hotel & Spa, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
17103 La Cantera Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78256

Hotel Guest Rating for Éilan Hotel & Spa, Autograph Collection in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Éilan Hotel & Spa, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Éilan Hotel & Spa, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Éilan Hotel & Spa, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Euless, TX
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
great pool and spa
nothing
Couple
Jeff from Humble, TX
August 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Rooms very nice and clean.
Guest parking was isolated. I was a little concerned with the security of the parking lot.
Couple
Pedro from Eagle Pass, TX
July 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
Parking to far had to be waiting for shuttle

Clean and beautiful

Family Traveling with Teens
Kara from Corpus Christi, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The valet staff was top notched!! The front desk was also very friendly along with bellhops
We were so excited for the pool area what a let down. The whole pool staff was rude and slow to get food or drinks. We just purchased a tea from hotel and they refused to let usin they made us wait outside.we watched as four other people entered w/drink
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leonil from Loma Linda, CA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Simply beautiful/ chic hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Perfectly located near six flags and seaworld. It's in a very upscale area of San Antonio city. The resort is beautiful.
Quite a long drive from River Walk. There was loud music playing at the pool area when we got there at 3pm. But the environment was quiet at night.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Houston, TX
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The fact of how close the hotel was from the attraction
The fact you had to pay an additional for resort fees and valet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything especially the proximity to restaurants and pubs outside of the hotel. The architecture and ambiance were perfect.
On the last night of our stay, our room was not restocked with toiletries or bottled water.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Can't really say much. View of city was blocked by condos. Valet parking was too expensive for not having it under covered parking. In addition to limited parking if you didn't use valet parking. Takes forever to get your car out of Valet even when slow.
Half staff was rude. Power was out on arrival once power was back on, I had to argue to get a key to my room. Staff member refused for 5-10 min to give me one&said I made up power being out earlier in day. Price for hotel was way too over priced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eldorado, TX
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great pool area. Not too crowded. Close to shopping and excellent restaurants.
Reviews of Éilan Hotel & Spa, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Éilan Hotel & Spa, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.