Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton

Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton

Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4520 76 Avenue Northwest
Edmonton, AB T6B 0A5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton in Edmonton

# 23 of 81 hotels in Edmonton
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Adam from Calgary, Canada
April 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
Cheap price for what we got, it was nice that it had a gym, a pool, the restaurant was inexpensive but good, and was welcomed with cookies at the check-in/out desk with baby chicks in the lobby.
Robes would of been nice to have in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lonni from Jasper, Canada
March 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel room and staff
A bit old and out of date
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
March 21, 2017
5.0
Staff where nice and approachable
My bathroom was dirty I told then they said house keeping was on it to clean it I gave then an hour so when I went back it still wasnt clean so went back down to tell them. They changed me into a differnt room. Then I realize that toiler ran. I told the
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gimli, Canada
January 29, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Swift Current, Canada
October 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
close to where I had to go.
All good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
October 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
A good breakfast buffet. Only $10 if not already included with reservation.
Only 1 Elevator working for 3 days and no hot tub available. Noise from doors slamming shut in morning when someone leaves room early
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caronport, Canada
October 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, tasteful, and friendly staff.
A bit out of the way.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It is very quiet. Lots of parking. Nice pool area. Beds are very comfortable
I had stayed at this hotel before and it was very clean. This time our room was very worn and it was a little grungy.
Couple
Lisa from La Crete, Canada
October 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Rooms were clean, very comfortable bed, friendly staff
It's location
Candy from Meadow Lake, Canada
October 12, 2015
7.0
Large rooms
They did not offer any breakfast. The bath tub had a large chip in it
Reviews of Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.