Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton

Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton

Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4520 76 Avenue Northwest
Edmonton, AB T6B 0A5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton in Edmonton

# 20 of 83 hotels in Edmonton
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
- Good deal price.
- This hotel is not 3 star hotel. Maybe 2 star?- Location is good for Factory visitor but not for me.- I was wait too long when I check in. - Hallway is too dirty.
Business Traveler
Trace from Invermere, Canada
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Restaurant
Staff related issues, communication, language barriers, follow through from any type of manager with customer service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kleefeld, Canada
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hot tub was hot
Breakfast ended before we got downstairs at 7 am
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valleyview, Canada
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Feng from Vancouver, Canada
October 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jen from Lloydminster, Canada
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendly staff and the modern rooms that were for the most part incredibly clean!
Just the distance to walk all the way around to the other tower with a child and a lot of luggage but not a big deal. I've enjoyed staying there twice but each time the only thing that bothers me is the hairs I find on and in the blankets and sheets...

It's well kept and the staff is well chosen I believe as they are welcoming and friendly! It's enjoyable to check in and check out and a bonus of cookies and fruit is nice as well :)

Douglas from Welland, Canada
September 4, 2014
9.0
The breakfast was fantastic - the servers were amazing and very helpful.
Nothing

Friendly staff, very helpful and accommodating. Would definitely come here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yellowhead County, Canada
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was friendly and fun. When we had a concern the hotel manager met with me directly and addressed it. I worked in hotels for 6 years and cannot say any of my managers have done such an awesome job
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fonthill, Canada
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

William from Kelowna, Canada
August 4, 2014
9.0
Friendly staff, overall a very clean hotel, however there were points of cleanliness clearly overlooked by hotel staff in my room
The room was dirty, with old coffee all over the wall, and dried toothpaste on the bathroom counter.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg