Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton

Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton

Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4520 76 Avenue Northwest
Edmonton, AB T6B 0A5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton in Edmonton

# 25 of 83 hotels in Edmonton
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It is very quiet. Lots of parking. Nice pool area. Beds are very comfortable
I had stayed at this hotel before and it was very clean. This time our room was very worn and it was a little grungy.
Couple
Lisa from La Crete, Canada
October 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Rooms were clean, very comfortable bed, friendly staff
It's location
Candy from Meadow Lake, Canada
October 12, 2015
7.0
Large rooms
They did not offer any breakfast. The bath tub had a large chip in it
Couple
Richard from Lethbridge, Canada
September 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was large and very nice.
Rooms were not ready for check in time. Had to wait over an hour past check in time. I could understand the odd room, but every one checking in had to wait. Manager would not do anything for us for the wait...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Christina Lake, Canada
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Price, awesome bed, good pressure in the shower, friendly service.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
- Good deal price.
- This hotel is not 3 star hotel. Maybe 2 star?- Location is good for Factory visitor but not for me.- I was wait too long when I check in. - Hallway is too dirty.
Business Traveler
Trace from Invermere, Canada
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Restaurant
Staff related issues, communication, language barriers, follow through from any type of manager with customer service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kleefeld, Canada
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hot tub was hot
Breakfast ended before we got downstairs at 7 am
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valleyview, Canada
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Feng from Vancouver, Canada
October 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.