Edgewick Inn

Edgewick Inn

Edgewick Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
14600 468Th Ave Se
North Bend, WA 98045

Hotel Guest Rating for Edgewick Inn in North Bend

# 2 of 2 hotels in North Bend
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Edgewick Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Edgewick Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Edgewick Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from Yakima, WA
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
easy in easy out
wifi broken, dripping shower, zaping noise in Light switch, ReModeling they should warn about that some how online.
Couple
Phillip from Spanaway, WA
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice people
Location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deming, WA
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was pretty tired and broken down. Ripped carpet, non working blinds and smelly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Hills, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Front desk staff was very kind and friendly! She even told us that we can see some elk on the side.
The maid staff tried to clean our room 30 min before checkout. We then call the front desk to extend our check out time to 11:30. At 11am they knocked at the door again to try and rush us out.
Couple
Wesley from Bremerton, WA
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was very nice. On the outskirts East of North Bend, WA which we liked. We came for a quiet get away and this is what we got. Two eating places very close by...walking distance.
Our room was painted completly white with no pictures on the walls. No coffee maker or micowave. No elevators for the disabled or elderly.
Couple
Brenda from Roy, WA
February 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Bed was comfortable.
No pictures on well-looked like they were taken off. Bedspread smelled alittle musty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
The front desk lady was delightful. Very quirky and Twin Peakesque
The room and the entire hotel was lacking in any pictures or decorations. Not even a cheesy hotel photo in the room. It felt like a jail cell.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
December 18, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
quiet
internet description did not match actual room not a good value for the money no lamps, only harsh overhead lighting toiletry articles in bathroom minimal and below average quality room did not have microwave or coffee pot

probably would not stay there again

Group Traveler
Ida from Selah, WA
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from East Lansing, MI
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Cost
The rooms (which were supposed to be non-smoking) were obviously previously used by smokers but the carpets weren't changed so everything really stunk. My mom's bed was hard as a rock; my bed was nice and soft but was shaped like a U (saggy!).
Reviews of Edgewick Inn
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Edgewick Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in North Bend
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.