Edgewick Inn

Edgewick Inn

Edgewick Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
14600 468th Ave Se
North Bend, WA 98045

Hotel Guest Rating for Edgewick Inn in North Bend

# 1 of 1 hotels in North Bend
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Edgewick Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Edgewick Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Edgewick Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larae from West Jordan, UT
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the lobby was the only thing nice
Worst experience ever moved 3 times the toilet was clogged in 2 rooms the floor was so dirty in the bathroom you stuck to it the furniture in the rooms were old, rooms and hall ways were cold the free breakfast was coffee and waxy donuts
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cashmere, WA
November 13, 2016
Couple
1.0
The nice hotel clerk, very helpful.
We changed our rooms when we got to the hotel, terrible mistake,worst bed I ever slept on. No Wifi, said they had 4 routers and NONE worked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman Oaks, CA
September 24, 2016
Couple
4.0
Lovely people work here.
Worst bed ever. Towels were harsh.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nooksack, WA
September 10, 2016
Couple
2.0
We requested a room on the bottom floor since neither one of us climb stairs very well. When we got there our room was on the second floor. The tv in our room didn't work most of the time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
August 22, 2016
Couple
1.0
You get what you pay for. Although we just needed a place to sleep a few hours. No elevators..had to park far entrance only thru front desk. 3
No. Pretty much old and run down.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Trinidad, CA
July 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet, good restaurant across the street. Easy freeway access.
Stuffy, needs better ventilation system.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
June 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
Quite,Good parking,close to freeway and could not hear it at all.
Very small TV no volume. Broken phone in room not working.Had to have room keys reset 5 times in 2 day. Only had Old stale donut with morning coffee. Could not get Internet to work in the whole building. Had to go to gas station to get internet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kihei, HI
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, ID
March 24, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
convenience to Washington state fire academy is about it
it definitely helps to be a chain smoker if you choose to stay there. the place reeks like an ash tray
Verified Hotel Guest from Snohomish, WA
March 22, 2016
4.0
The clerk at check in
Dirty. Small. The check out clerk was rude.
Reviews of Edgewick Inn
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Edgewick Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.