Edgewick Inn

Edgewick Inn

Edgewick Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
14600 468th Ave Se
North Bend, WA 98045

Hotel Guest Rating for Edgewick Inn in North Bend

# 2 of 2 hotels in North Bend
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Edgewick Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Edgewick Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Edgewick Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Trinidad, CA
July 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet, good restaurant across the street. Easy freeway access.
Stuffy, needs better ventilation system.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
June 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
Quite,Good parking,close to freeway and could not hear it at all.
Very small TV no volume. Broken phone in room not working.Had to have room keys reset 5 times in 2 day. Only had Old stale donut with morning coffee. Could not get Internet to work in the whole building. Had to go to gas station to get internet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kihei, HI
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, ID
March 24, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
convenience to Washington state fire academy is about it
it definitely helps to be a chain smoker if you choose to stay there. the place reeks like an ash tray
Verified Hotel Guest from Snohomish, WA
March 22, 2016
4.0
The clerk at check in
Dirty. Small. The check out clerk was rude.
Couple
Nichole from Yakima, WA
February 16, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, WA
February 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
Bed was more comfortable than than next night at a more expensive hotel.
Hair dryer did not work. No coffee in rooms.
Mark from Malvern, OH
February 6, 2016
5.0
Close to the truck stop.
The TV was the size of my laptop and it was way overpriced.
Couple
Jim from Sagle, ID
October 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
The friendliness of the staff. The location of the room assigned to us. Very quiet and private room.
the location. right next to a large truck stop.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Trinidad, CA
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I arrived after midnight and after a 11 hour drive. The night clerk got me checked in quickly and I was asleep in my bed in no time. There's a good restaurant across the street called Country Pride and a couple of gas stations. Will stay here again!
I would have liked a room witha balcony. I'll be staying here agin in July, hopefully I'll get one then.
Reviews of Edgewick Inn
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Edgewick Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in North Bend
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.