Edgewick Inn

Edgewick Inn

Edgewick Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
14600 468th Ave Se
North Bend, WA 98045

Hotel Guest Rating for Edgewick Inn in North Bend

# 2 of 2 hotels in North Bend
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Edgewick Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Edgewick Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Edgewick Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, WA
May 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, newly renovated, relatively quiet
Blank wall in room. No coffee/tea machine in room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
location easy in easy out
small tv, Internet crashed / or sloooow. not much left to do there since exersize room has been out (renovations?) 3 months now.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukie, OR
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Simple, inexpensive place to shower and sleep. Quiet
Bed was awful. Worn out with "body canyons"... IF the bed was comfortable then the place would be worth a return visit.
Solo Traveler
Jeanette from Yakima, WA
May 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff at the Edgewick inn are amazing, going out of their way for everyone. The room was clean, with an incredible view of the forest behind the hotel. The Inn is within easy reach of the freeway, yet quiet. Free internet was great!
I could hear people walking above my room and the showers coming on all around me. Only ice machine was on the 2nd floor.
Solo Traveler
John from Yakima, WA
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
easy in easy out
wifi broken, dripping shower, zaping noise in Light switch, ReModeling they should warn about that some how online.
Couple
Phillip from Spanaway, WA
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice people
Location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deming, WA
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was pretty tired and broken down. Ripped carpet, non working blinds and smelly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Hills, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Front desk staff was very kind and friendly! She even told us that we can see some elk on the side.
The maid staff tried to clean our room 30 min before checkout. We then call the front desk to extend our check out time to 11:30. At 11am they knocked at the door again to try and rush us out.
Couple
Wesley from Bremerton, WA
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was very nice. On the outskirts East of North Bend, WA which we liked. We came for a quiet get away and this is what we got. Two eating places very close by...walking distance.
Our room was painted completly white with no pictures on the walls. No coffee maker or micowave. No elevators for the disabled or elderly.
Couple
Brenda from Roy, WA
February 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Bed was comfortable.
No pictures on well-looked like they were taken off. Bedspread smelled alittle musty.
Reviews of Edgewick Inn
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Edgewick Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in North Bend
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.