Economy Inn San Antonio Lackland

Economy Inn San Antonio Lackland

Economy Inn San Antonio Lackland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
2434 Southwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78227

Hotel Guest Rating for Economy Inn San Antonio Lackland in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Economy Inn San Antonio Lackland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Economy Inn San Antonio Lackland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Economy Inn San Antonio Lackland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 21, 2013
Couple
2.0
Location
No hot water, felt like the sheets had not been washed for a long time.

Would not recommend

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monique from El Paso, TX
September 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to highway and
nothing else.
Dirty, roaches, staff was not friendly very rude.

This hotel states they have breakfast unsure of what time they eat but at 8am there was nothing and coffee and juice is not breakfast sorry. Room had roaches. Bad experience overall. Guess when they charge you the full stay when you walk in and there is a sign stating no refunds after 5 min of giving your key should have been a red flag.

Solo Traveler
Bryan from Little Rock, AR
August 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
I honestly can't list one thing I was pleased with about the motel.
AC stunk,unsafe area, dirty carpet, canceled out my key card every morning, unfriendly staff, hard beds, dirty towels, and dirty sheets.

I have stayed at some questionable motels in the past that weren't the best of places. I am pretty easy going and pretty much all I need is a bed to sleep in and roof over my head. This has got to be the worst place I have ever stayed at in my whole life. All around unpleasant experience from start to finish, even my GPS didn't want me to stay there because it lead me somewhere that was a safe area. The staff directed me how to get there on the phone to get my money. Never will I stay here again. From now on will get to a place before I get a room.
...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from American Fork, UT
August 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing - I checked out after three hours.
The neighborhood, dirty room, bugs, some doors would not close properly, swimming pool green water, etc.

This is one of the worse hotels I've checked into in twenty years. When I checked out three hours after checking in. These rooms were so bad, the cockroaches didn't even need the door open to get in, they just walked through the the one inch gap under and around the doors. Not even a frog would swim in the pool it was so dirty.

Family Traveling with Teens
Raul from Dallas, TX
August 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
No comment
it was dirt all over , pilows dirty, no remote control and overcharge me to change me to other room

I'll never ever stay in that hotel again, I prefer drive back to Dallas!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kourtlyn from Texarkana, AR
July 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to lackland afb.
It was tiny and disgusting.

The room was tiny. Half the amenities listed where not available. The bathtub was full of rust stains.

Solo Traveler
Monica from Houston, TX
June 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
the price
needs to be updated in style and better pillows

Hotel was decent. It was quite a ways from everything butbit was quite and just what my boyfriend and I needed for our vacation. Though the hotel was cheap the rooms were decent they soo needed to be updated with paint and decor. The room was clean nice neat everything work fridge and microwave. The only main thing is the pillows were paper thin but everything else was great. So this hotel is perfect just to sleep and relax then head to where u need to. ...read more

Group Traveler
Arturo from Laredo, TX
June 26, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Close to mall and places we needed to go.
TV, needs an upgraded TV.

Price is good, hotel is clean, staff is friendly and close to different activities such as Sea World, Mall, Family and restaurants.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nelda from White Settlement, TX
March 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Was OK room and fairly, clean, and nice fridge and microwave!
The carpets were very dirty and nasty!

Was a fairly good place for the price, just badly needing their carpets cleaned in the hotel rooms!

Reviews of Economy Inn San Antonio Lackland
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Economy Inn San Antonio Lackland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg