Econo Lodge Vineland

Econo Lodge Vineland

Econo Lodge Vineland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
998 West Landis Ave
Vineland, NJ 08360

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Vineland in Vineland

# 7 of 7 hotels in Vineland
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Vineland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Vineland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brittany from Arlington, VA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room included a microwave and mini-fridge which was an added bonus for a hotel of this level.
The front desk clerk was not friendly. Also, the chain lock was broken on my door and the hotel was in a not so nice part of town with outdoor entrances so I did not feel secure.
Solo Traveler
Julie from Les Fins, France
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff is nice, the location is convenient
The humidity in the room and the smell of it
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Brooklyn, NY
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Behrooz from Troy, NY
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
everything was very bad, and in fact I paid a lot for this very dirty inn. I paid about
xx $ per night, which I think most of it is the commission that the priceline got from me in the booking time. It was totally an unfair price, didn't worth it at a

just awful, everything. It just worths at most
xx $ per night, not
xx $ that priceline got from me. I can't believe I paid
xx $ for two nights for that inn.

Solo Traveler
James from New Market, TN
June 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Room was nice for the money
I have noticed alot of the foreign owned hotels dont like when you use priceline. I had one tell me not to use it because they loose money. They lost more money when I stayed at a different place the next time.

Room was not bad for the money. The maid came in while I was in the Room with the deadbolt on. So I won't stay there again,that should give them a clue being the deadbolt was on. They never bothered to knock. Would rather hotels be listed as american owned or not. I have personally had poor exp with foreign owned hotels

Solo Traveler
Tiffany from Inkster, MI
June 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
THIS HOTEL DOES NOT EVEN QUALIFY TO BE ONE OF PRICELINE HOTELS, YOU GISE SHOULD SEND SOMEONE OUT TO SEE THE HOTEL.

The ceilin was rotten the curtains were hanging they had spiders crawling around the keys to the door would not work.

Business Traveler
Sabrina from Voorhees, NJ
May 12, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
They charge $5.75 extra for a non smoking room. Rooms are dirty, broken facilities, disgusting.

This should be taken off.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Vineland
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.