Econo Lodge Summerville

Econo Lodge Summerville

Econo Lodge Summerville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
110 Holiday Road
Summerville, SC 29483

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Summerville in Summerville

# 4 of 7 hotels in Summerville
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Summerville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Summerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Summerville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
The door had an uncovered hole from a dead bolt being removed previously. The coffee pot had water stains all over it and just wasn't appealing to use after noticing that. These were small things and I would stay there again anyway.
Couple
Olga from Charlotte, NC
July 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Not good breakfast

Very very very bad breakfast

Couple
Cheryl from Knoxville, TN
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Conveniently located and friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ladson, SC
July 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Someone was murdered in the elevator the night we were there. Never going back qnd should be refunded money
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms were neat and clean.
Breakfast option was limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from London, OH
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing!!
Beer cans under bed, cigarette ashes on floor and roaches. Stayed 5 min in room and then left.

A dump,....

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Please take this place off you selection. It's a dirty, smelly, motel filled with loud grown men who hang outside their rooms drinking beer until well into the night. Motel also has a bug issue.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood, NC
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location. The room was roomy and comfortable.
We know June is an extremely busy time of year, but a couple of spiders were in the corners of the walls. We believe management should use regular pest control services. We were concerned since we both have allergic reactions to spiders.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ernest from Terrell, NC
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Hotel was right off the interstate and had many accomodations all around. Easy to get to. Staff was nice
Room had that old and dirty feel. They gave me three remote controls and none worked. Shower head was set up for midgets. I sat on the bed to tie my shoes and the whole bed frame fell over.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake Beach, MD
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
ROOMS ARE ROOMY LOTS OF SPACE TO SPREAD OUT
PRICING COULD HAVE BEEN A LITTLE LOWER
Reviews of Econo Lodge Summerville
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Summerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.