Econo Lodge Summerville

Econo Lodge Summerville

Econo Lodge Summerville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
110 Holiday Road
Summerville, SC 29483

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Summerville in Summerville

# 7 of 9 hotels in Summerville
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Summerville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Summerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Summerville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maribel from Ormond Beach, FL
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
good for the price, as espected
it was ok
Couple
Hedona from Charlotte, NC
July 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
The price and location was what I liked best about this hotel.
The cleanliness of the room and condition of the furniture was very undesirable. Old musky smell room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carsten from Bremen, Germany
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Nothing
Receptionist not really interested and helpful. Breakfast in a former Hotel room (No. 102) is a joke ......
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durand, MI
July 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
Walking from the bathroom to the bed required rewashing of feet, the carpet was that dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barboursville, VA
June 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff.
Needs a little updating....
Couple
Aislinne from Summerville, SC
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
It's a choice hotel!
The smell of the room
Melthorn from Douglasville, GA
May 31, 2016
8.0
The hotel was conveniently located for our purposes. There were excellent restaurants, convenient stores, gas stations, shopping centers, etc close by,some in walking distance. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. We were greeted warmly.
There was a lot of events going on in the area during this holiday weekend. The first night was very noisy and we didn't get much rest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charleene from Rockwell, NC
May 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was nice and clean. Staff was nice- would stay again for the price!
Solo Traveler
Wayne from Richardson, TX
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
First of all - the worst part is that I booked stay in hotel on line for our employee - I got message from hotel that they cant take credit info from third part ! I had to fill out authorization form and send to them! That is just Unacceptable !!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kathleen, GA
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Summerville
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Summerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.