Econo Lodge Somers Point

Econo Lodge Somers Point

Econo Lodge Somers Point Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
21 Mcarthur Blvd.
Somers Point, NJ 08244

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Somers Point in Somers Point

# 3 of 6 hotels in Somers Point
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Somers Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Somers Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Somers Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was cheap.
I did not end up staying the night. It felt dirty and was uncomfortable. This was a one star experience at best. The front desk staff was exceptionally nice and helpful which was cool but the rooms need some attention.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millsboro, DE
January 2, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Location and price. Staff very friendly
Room smelled very moldy, lumps under carpet, toilet water constantly running, sink backs up after 10 seconds of the water running. State Piolice questioned me as I was moving into my room about the nature and duration of my stay.
Business Traveler
Lee from Willow Grove, PA
November 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neptune, NJ
October 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great location, good bed, clean room.
Not much sound proofing between rooms and outdoors.
Business Traveler
Richard from Cliffwood Beach, NJ
October 12, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Good location just outside of Ocean City
This is barely a 2 star. Really one. Although it was clean it really needs a face lift
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
October 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location was very good for going over to Ocean City
It looked like it was under renovation and could be improved soon. It also looked like some sketchy characters were staying there on long stays
Family Traveling with Young Children
Srikanth from Albany, NY
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice receptionist
Smell in room
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Royersford, PA
September 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
room was clean on arrival and cleaned each dayfree icemanager offered to help me with my bag on check outvery nice TVold but working small refrigerator, tiny freezer shelf with no door microwave was fine price reasonable for seashore
broken door lock but manager said they would all be replaced phone didn't workcranberry juice at continental breakfast was terriblehair dryer worked only if you didn't move the dryer mucha friend called and was told I wasn't registered.
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Philadelphia, PA
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Affordable great. Location clean great pool
Reviews of Econo Lodge Somers Point
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Somers Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.