Econo Lodge Oceanfront

Econo Lodge Oceanfront

Econo Lodge Oceanfront Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2109 Atlantic Ave
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Oceanfront in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Halifax, VA
April 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff was great.helpful and friendly.. excellent location.my first stay here(Econo Lodge Oceanfront) and I was pleasantly surprised.Looking forward to staying again.
Brian from Wingate, NC
January 25, 2017
10.0
The room was very clean. Bed was comfortable and the extra comforter was a welcome addition to the bedding
Dawn from Gwynn, VA
October 31, 2016
10.0
Breakfast '
None
Becky from Grove City, MN
September 12, 2016
5.0
The location right on beach. Food places nearby.
When booking, reservation said upper level room and we ended up on second. Higher would have been nicer but only one level to walk up.
Verified Hotel Guest from Massapequa, NY
August 24, 2016
4.0
Continental Breakfast was good
We found several cock roaches during our stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Durhan, NC
August 22, 2016
1.0
I'm sorry but nothing. ..!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisonburg, VA
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was great, beds were really comfy, fluffy and clean. We booked an extra night online for a double bed and the lady at the reception asked and he said we can stay at our efficiency with no extra charge.
Hallway is too hot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodney from Shinglehouse, PA
July 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Right in the middle of the board walk. Very easy to get to. Overall very friendly staff.
Hallways were extremely hot. The AC was not that good in room.
Group Traveler
Dorothy from Blackstone, VA
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Manager on duty was very helpful on several occasions during our stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopewell, VA
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It had everything we needed. Location of our room with the ocean view was excellent.
Nothing
Reviews of Econo Lodge Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.