Rodeway Inn Marmora

Rodeway Inn Marmora

Rodeway Inn Marmora Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
119 Us 9 South
Marmora, NJ 08223

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Marmora in Marmora

# 1 of 1 hotels in Marmora
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Marmora
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Marmora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Marmora

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Elkton, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Not a thing
The place should be condemned . It was absolutely the worst. The board of health should close this dump. Disgusting place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Howard, PA
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was good in the middle of every thing I was looking for doing for my stay in ocean city ..
Said I had wifi but didn't work very good not very happy that I paid for some thing you couldn't use :(
Senior Travelers
Jose from Philadelphia, PA
June 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The frienly staff and the rooms clean
Pool can be more clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swainton, NJ
October 15, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Brookhaven, PA
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
eating free breakfast outside, quick check-in and checkout, heater and air conditioning, comfy king-size bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pierre from Montreal, Canada
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Folcroft, PA
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It's in the perfect place for us we have a 7 year old and a 10 month old wawa dunkin donuts shoprite all right there it worked great for us
The carpets were very dirty my 10 month olds feet and legs were back after crawling around on the floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thane from Boise, ID
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Price with breakfast can't be beat
Can't expect too many fancy things for the price. We would stay again for sure.
Solo Traveler
Jay from Moundsville, WV
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price/location
Breakfast coulkd have had more choices, pool was a little cold

Served it's purpose. it should do somethiong about small pool though. It wasn't functional and an eyesore.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Clifford from Franklin Park, NJ
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It is close to everywhere we wanted to be

This is the 2nd year in a row we picked this hotel

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Marmora
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Marmora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.