Econo Lodge Metro

Econo Lodge Metro

Econo Lodge Metro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6800 Lee Hwy
Arlington, VA 22213

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Metro in Falls Church

# 6 of 13 hotels in Falls Church
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Metro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Metro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Metro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Daniel from Durham, NC
July 25, 2016
10.0
Friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, CT
March 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, starbucks coffee, free parking, continental breakfast
no elevator, a little cramped, no lobby room, breakfast gets cleaned up a bit too soon.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, VA
March 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is excellent; Metro is a short walk, three decent restaurants around the corner, parking was free. That's what I came for: Metro and Parking. It's ideal for doing business in the District.
The sink area and bathroom are really tight quarters.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Hook, VA
March 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location for getting on the metro and touring DC. It isn't fancy, but is clean and efficient and a great choice for my overnight stay.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Durham, NC
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
November 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location and price. Just looking for an inexpensive place to sleep that was close to where I needed to be. This place fit.
Tiny sink area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Hook, CT
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location can't be beat. Traveling with teens and their ability to get to the metro and get to convenience stores for snacks without adult intervention was great. Free parking was good, lot was small but we always had a spot. Convenient computer in lobby.
I don't have high expectations for free hotel breakfasts but this one was disappointing at best. Though I did go late 1/2 before close), coffee wasn't good, variety was slim, though they did have hard-boiled eggs (nice surprise to find but were rubbery).

No elevator to our floor (maybe not in whole building). Could be an issue for some.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey, NJ
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Nothing
Everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Knightdale, NC
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
nice cold frig, easy walk to metro, comfy bed, clean, free parking
breakfast ended at 9
Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Boqueron, Puerto Rico
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
friendly staff, clean comfortable room, good breakfast
the hotels location, there is nothing nearby if you're walking like we were
Reviews of Econo Lodge Metro
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Metro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.