Econo Lodge Martinsville

Econo Lodge Martinsville

Econo Lodge Martinsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1755 Virginia Avenue
Martinsville, VA 24112

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Martinsville in Martinsville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Martinsville
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Martinsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Martinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Martinsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Christiansburg, VA
November 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The Manager was very kind and helpful during our stay. The night shift desk manager offered me bottled water for my early morning workout.
It's an older hotel, which is beginning to show its age.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakton, VA
October 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing, it was the worst hotel experience of my 30 years staying at hotels.
Checked in. Got ready for an event. Got back to the hotel at 9pm, no parking left. Hosting a local dance party. Came back 11pm 1 spot. Party going strong, entire hotel was vibrating. Checked out without staying the night. Will never use Econolodge again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, NC
April 7, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Frankie from Colonial Heights, VA
December 28, 2015
10.0
Great room, very clean and a nice size. The staff was very friendly and made sure we had what we needed. They had a good variety of breakfast options.
I wish the shower had more water pressure but that's all.
Business Traveler
Gary from Geneva, FL
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
use laundry next door, all was ok rooms are receiving a face life
manager didn't check to see I had paid his staff for additional days and locked me out 2 days straight
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ellisah from Danville, VA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the space and pool
no

it was wonderful

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Meriden, CT
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The people. The area.
The pool was not available for use because the concrete deck around the pool was being replaced. The free hot breakfast was a continental with a hot gravy for the biscuits.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Santee, SC
June 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The manager/owner helped me with my reservation that you knuckleheads messed up and would not help me. So thanks for NOTHING
Solo Traveler
Edward from Buffalo, NY
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location; continental breakfast was better than I expected.
the place is starting to get a little long in the tooth.
Couple
Paul from Waxhaw, NC
October 8, 2013
Couple
5.0
I booked the trip on Priceline for 65.00 per night--it was listed as no tax charged and the proice would be 65.00 my credit card was charged for 65.00 plus tax. I don't mind paying tax, but was told one thing and was charged another.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Martinsville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Martinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.