Econo Lodge Laval

Econo Lodge Laval

Econo Lodge Laval Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1981 Boulevard Cure Labelle
Laval, QC H7T 1L4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Laval in Laval

# 7 of 15 hotels in Laval
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Laval
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Laval
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Laval

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nav from Toronto, Canada
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It wasn't located too far from local shops
Extremely outdated. Ripped and stained bed sheets. Blocked sinks. No coffee maker, no microwave anywhere. Needed boiling water for my child, didn't even have anything to warm up water. Had to go to Tim Hortons. Very rude front desk. Useless breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Usman from Toronto, Canada
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was horrible. I liked nothing.
The washroom fan was broken, the flush was broken. There was stains on the carpet, bed and the mattress sheets were dirty and dusty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Warren from Kemptville, Canada
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the hotel was within minutes of where our function was.
Couple
Sohail from Bear, DE
August 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean
2nd night got smoking room. I was expecting non-smoking.

Nice and clean.

Couple
Pierre from Iles-Aux-Noix, Canada
August 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The frig into the room
The exterior of the batiment, need some repairs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
August 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good value.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ketan from Toronto, Canada
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Washroom. Nice clean up to date.
All the beddings in both our rooms had holes in blanket throughout. Blankets stinked a bit.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vanier, Canada
July 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very modern and clean hotel, with excellent wifi and there were no issues with noise. Great staff who met all our needs for my stay.
Breakfast was good but it was mainly cereal and toast or muffins. No eggs or bacon. Cable channels are limited, and hotel is about 25 min from Montreal, so don't expect to be too close to the city...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pawtucket, RI
July 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
Internet was really good.Free parking.Close to shopping areas.
No room service.Someone came in our room and left trash.Light not working.Tube tvBed was too small
Couple
Normand from Levis, Canada
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Laval
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Laval
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.