Econo Lodge Laval

Econo Lodge Laval

Econo Lodge Laval Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1981 Boulevard Cure Labelle
Laval, QC H7T 1L4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Laval in Laval

# 7 of 15 hotels in Laval
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Laval
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Laval
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Laval

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ketan from Toronto, Canada
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Washroom. Nice clean up to date.
All the beddings in both our rooms had holes in blanket throughout. Blankets stinked a bit.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vanier, Canada
July 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very modern and clean hotel, with excellent wifi and there were no issues with noise. Great staff who met all our needs for my stay.
Breakfast was good but it was mainly cereal and toast or muffins. No eggs or bacon. Cable channels are limited, and hotel is about 25 min from Montreal, so don't expect to be too close to the city...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pawtucket, RI
July 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
Internet was really good.Free parking.Close to shopping areas.
No room service.Someone came in our room and left trash.Light not working.Tube tvBed was too small
Couple
Normand from Levis, Canada
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Sally from Burlington, VT
June 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Affordable. Clean. Continental breakfast was limited on food choices
Business Traveler
Brad from Kitchener, Canada
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
They were absolutely great hospitality and helped me out when I told them I was working nights. Super great!
Philip from Quebec, Canada
February 12, 2015
10.0
Big clean room at an excellent price. Exceeded my expectations. Great place to stay at a great price.
No

To be expected the breakfast was not overwhelming-but given the price I was happy to have a free coffee and a muffin.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woonsocket, RI
August 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brantford, Canada
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Laval
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Laval
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.