Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
730 Palora Ave.
Yuba City, CA 95991

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites in Yuba City

# 5 of 8 hotels in Yuba City
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stephan from Yuba City, CA
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
really friendly
second night.. No t.v....
Solo Traveler
Stephan from Yuba City, CA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
breakfast, staff.
no t.v.... sheets were old. no garbage can.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, CA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The front desk staff was helpful and friendly. When we had a problem with the room, he was punctual in checking it and then changing our room.
Smelled musty. Bathroom toilet did not work. Second room the sink didn't.The furniture was old, and the t.v's couldn't be adjusted. A lot of homeless living there.Swimming pool filled with algae and people still swimming. No ice, vending machines broken.
Solo Traveler
Jack from Sf, CA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Room size
Smuggy carpet left my feet itching all night, traces of smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sierra from San Bernardino, CA
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They offered breakfast
Everything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manteca, CA
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
very nice staff, friendly and receptive. Very comparable to most motel 6's I've stayed at.
Dark, window was filthy. Minute spiders/bugs crawling all over refrigerator and microwave. Towels and washcloths were thread bear. Could hear upstairs noise all night long like banging on the floor.
Couple
Bret from Modesto, CA
May 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
The young kid at the desk was very polite.
The property was an absolute dump. The first room I was given was filthy! The sheets were dirty and the pillow cases were stained with blood and make up. The floors were disgusting, the bathroom looked like a truck stop and the toilet had urine in it.
Couple
Nikolas from Chico, CA
April 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
Because my stay was so bad, they upgraded room.
No a.c. no double bed. No record Of reservation. Desk emplohee threatened to kick us out. Old tv.
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Fresno, CA
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
no hot water in room and toilet did not work. and would not offer a refund.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price.
The location. I drove by it the first time, then had to figure out how to get back to it. It's on what is now a side street.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.