Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
730 Palora Ave.
Yuba City, CA 95991

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites in Yuba City

# 5 of 8 hotels in Yuba City
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bret from Modesto, CA
May 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
The young kid at the desk was very polite.
The property was an absolute dump. The first room I was given was filthy! The sheets were dirty and the pillow cases were stained with blood and make up. The floors were disgusting, the bathroom looked like a truck stop and the toilet had urine in it.
Couple
Nikolas from Chico, CA
April 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
Because my stay was so bad, they upgraded room.
No a.c. no double bed. No record Of reservation. Desk emplohee threatened to kick us out. Old tv.
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Fresno, CA
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
no hot water in room and toilet did not work. and would not offer a refund.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price.
The location. I drove by it the first time, then had to figure out how to get back to it. It's on what is now a side street.
Couple
Dana from Oakland, CA
January 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Everything in the room was broken or didn't work. Microwave, coffee pot, phone, bed shower curtain, missing tv remote.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janelude from Yuba City, CA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
The heater didn't work and have you ever heard of a elevator
Couple
Joy from Caldwell, ID
December 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was close to my brother's house. The shower was nice.
It was loud; stomping overhead, yelling in the parking lot, and people fighting obscenities in the hall. The staff was slow and unpleasant. The smoke detector was missing. The cleanliness was mediocre...wasn't filthy, but not sanitary.
Solo Traveler
Tim from Chico, CA
December 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was ok, front desk person was helpful.
The room was in poor condition, the maids looked angry.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing was great about this motel, lots of drug addicts around area. People keeped knocking at my door at all hours of the night asking if Dan was here and if they can buy some crystal meth or a "20 bag".
nothing was great about this motel, lots of drug addicts around area. People keeped knocking at my door at all hours of the night asking if Dan was here and if they can buy some crystal meth or a "20 bag".

nothing was great about this motel, lots of drug addicts around area. People keeped knocking at my door at all hours of the night asking if Dan was here and if they can buy some crystal meth or a "20 bag". if i were you i would not book this motel. toilet had a bad leak, woe up the next morning and the bathroom was flooded. Had to change rooms and the next rooms shower was leaking. VERY BAD PLACE TO STAY ...read more

Couple
Andrew from Chico, CA
December 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
only two nice guys running the front desk
it was over run with crack heads ,tweakers , meth heads , saw four drug deal and the cops where their 6 times in one night . also had 2 junkies come to my room asking for drugs and had 3 phine calls about drugs
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.