Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Beach Front Central

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Beach Front Central

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Beach Front Central Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
601 South Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Beach Front Central in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Beach Front Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Beach Front Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Beach Front Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Beach location.
Roaches in room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joann from Florence, SC
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
staff was great!great view
could have been a little cleaner... and better rooms for the price i paid
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Lancaster, OH
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
it was on the beach
people were throwing up over the balcony, throwing beer bottles, hotel did nothing.. the room: stained and burn holes and snags in the carpet, trash in the hallway for days, the shower was horrible, the rooms just look old and dingy. No boardwalk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location was the only plus.
Roaches, Dirty Towels, very unclean, unsanitary place to stay. Will never consider such a hotel ever again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, NC
August 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location, this hotel is steps fron the beach. The parking was included.
Needs major remodeling,is not your dream honey moon hotel, this was more like im here for 2 hours and gone again. ice machine was empty both days, bad smell elevators ans stairs, outdated equipment in rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was wonderful. The staff was courteous. The Ocean front room was fabulous. The beach and pool area was well maintained. The room was awesome. Better then I expected . I would definately return.
There wasnt anything I didnt like honestly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shallyn from Hopkins, SC
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
On the beach.
The rooms were old and dirty. I left the room cleaner that what it was given to me. The staff was horrible a the maid never cleaned my room the entire three nights I was there.

I will never stay here again.

Steven from Indian Trail, NC
August 4, 2015
6.0
Location
Overall it needs some work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Darlington, SC
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Indoor pool was out of order. The elevators need improvement.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peggy from Middletown, OH
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING
Sheets had blood on them. Staff said they were clean just stained and they were all that way. Pool nasty. Smelled like fish and cigarette butts all around pool. Elevator smelled like fish. Staff said to carry cell for when elevator broke. Walls dirty
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Beach Front Central
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Beach Front Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.